The Simpsons

  • Premiered: Dec 1989
  • Episodes: 738
  • Followers: 9503
  • Running
  • FOX
  • Sunday at 20
  • Animation Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 4
Kamp Krusty
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 24, 1992
When Bart and Lisa arrive at Kamp Krusty, they find the summer camp is more like a prison camp. When Krusty doesn't show up to set things straight, the kids seize control and take their case to the media.
A Streetcar Named Marge
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 01, 1992
Feeling underappreciated at home, Marge takes up acting and channels her pent-up rage as Blanche DuBois in a community production. Meanwhile, Maggie leads a revolt at the Ayn Rand School for Tots.
Homer the Heretic
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 08, 1992
After skipping church one Sunday morning, Homer decides to quit church altogether and spend Sundays worshiping in his own way -- with cigars and beer.
Lisa the Beauty Queen
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 15, 1992
Homer enters Lisa into the Little Miss Springfield Pageant to help her feel better about her looks. But when she must choose between the title and her integrity, she realizes that confidence comes from within.
Treehouse of Horror III
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 29, 1992
In "Clown Without Pity," Bart's Krusty doll is determined to murder Homer. In "King Homer," Homer plays King Kong to Marge's Fay Wray. Finally, in "Dial Z for Zombies," Bart finds a book .. show full overview
Itchy & Scratchy: The Movie
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 03, 1992
When Bart's misdeeds at school and at home reach new extremes, Homer puts his foot down and imposes the ultimate punishment: Bart is forbidden to go see the new Itchy & Scratchy movie.
Marge Gets a Job
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 05, 1992
Mr. Burns is instantly smitten when Marge takes a job at the nuclear power plant.
The New Kid on the Block
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 12, 1992
Bart has a crush on his new neighbor, a teenage girl who only has eyes for Jimbo Jones. Bart sets out to prove that Jimbo is not as tough as he seems.
Mr. Plow
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 19, 1992
Homer starts a thriving snow-plowing business, but cutthroat competition arrives when Barney sets up shop as the "Plow King." When an avalanche buries Barney, Homer realizes the rivalry has gone too far.
Lisa's First Word
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 03, 1992
While trying to get Maggie to say her first word, Marge and Homer reminisce about Bart's and Lisa's first words.
Homer's Triple Bypass
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 17, 1992
Homer's doughnut-clogged heart needs a triple bypass operation, but Dr. Hibbert's fee is $40,000... so Homer takes his chances with Dr. Nick Riviera, who'll do any operation for $129.
Marge vs. the Monorail
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 14, 1993
When Springfield gets a sudden windfall, a charismatic traveling salesman convinces the town to build a monorail.
Selma's Choice
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 21, 1993
After seeing Aunt Gladys die alone, Aunt Selma wants to get married and have a baby... until she spends a day babysitting Bart and Lisa at Duff Gardens.
Brother From the Same Planet
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 04, 1993
When Homer neglects Bart once too often, Bart goes to the Big Brother program to get a new father figure. Stung, Homer replaces Bart with a little brother.
I Love Lisa
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 11, 1993
Ralph Wiggum mistakes pity for love when Lisa gives him a Valentine's Day card. After a public humiliation, broken-hearted Ralph gives an unexpectedly moving performance in the school's President's Day pageant.
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 18, 1993
After a DUI, Homer swears off beer for a month. Meanwhile, Bart and Lisa's sibling rivalry plays out in the school science fair.
Last Exit to Springfield
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 11, 1993
Homer negotiates his union's contract with Mr. Burns, mindful that he needs a dental plan for Lisa's new braces. Burns mistakes Homer's utter ineptitude for strategy and concedes, on the condition that Homer resign as union president.
So It's Come to This: A Simpsons Clip Show
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 01, 1993
An April Fools' Day prank provides the jumping-off point for Simpson family flashbacks.
The Front
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 15, 1993
Convinced that Itchy & Scratchy has been going downhill, Bart and Lisa pen their own script and sign Grandpa Simpson's name to it. Meanwhile, Homer goes back to school to make up a missing credit.
Whacking Day
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 29, 1993
Lisa takes a stand against Springfield's annual snake-bashing festival.
Marge in Chains
Episode overview
Air date
May 06, 1993
Overwhelmed by her family's demands during a flu epidemic, Marge accidentally shoplifts at the Kwik-E-Mart and winds up in prison.
4x22 Season finale
Krusty Gets Kancelled
Episode overview
Air date
May 13, 1993
An advertising blitz for "Gabbo" spells trouble for Krusty: his show gets canceled when the new ventriloquist act gets higher ratings. Bart and Lisa enlist Krusty's Hollywood pals for a comeback special.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: