The Simpsons

  • Premiered: Dec 1989
  • Episodes: 740
  • Followers: 9503
  • Running
  • FOX
  • Sunday at 20
  • Animation Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 12
Treehouse of Horror XI
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 01, 2000
a). "G-G-Ghost D-D-Dad" Homer dies because he's eaten the deadliest plant on Earth, broccoli. When he arrives at the Pearly Gates of Heaven he finds he cannot get in because he .. show full overview
A Tale of Two Springfields
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 05, 2000
When the phone company gives Springfield a new area code, Homer revolts taking the part of Springfield with the new area code (the poor side of town) with him. Soon it's Olde Springfield .. show full overview
Insane Clown Poppy
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 12, 2000
Homer and Bart fix things around the house using fireworks. They destroy Lisa's room on her birthday, so help make it up to her, the family goes to a book fair, where among other things .. show full overview
Lisa the Tree Hugger
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 19, 2000
Bart wants the new Gamestation 256, so he tries to get a job to earn the money, but his job as a menu boy causes a great deal of paper litter to be strewn about the city making Lisa .. show full overview
Homer vs. Dignity
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 26, 2000
Bart gets an A in astronomy, so Homer takes the family out for a celebration dinner. Homer's credit card is declined. He and Marge realize that they are broke, so Homer asks Mr. Burns .. show full overview
The Computer Wore Menace Shoes
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 03, 2000
As Mr. X Homer starts his own web page where begins revealing Springfield's secrets. He ultimately wins the Pulitzer Prize for his work so he reveals himself to the public. When everyone .. show full overview
The Great Money Caper
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 10, 2000
Bart gets a magic set and with it he and Homer try street performing to make money. When it doesn't work out, Homer leaves Bart on his own, fending for himself. Being abandoned by his .. show full overview
Skinner's Sense of Snow
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 17, 2000
The Simpson family goes to a French circus. While watching the show a freak snowstorm hits the circus tent. It's a relentless snowstorm; everything closes, except for Springfield .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 07, 2001
The Simpson family goes to an animation convention. Homer falls in love with a new product there and invests the family's life savings in a company that soon declares super-duper .. show full overview
Pokey Mom
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 14, 2001
The family attends a prison rodeo and Marge sees artistic potential in one of the inmates after she sees some of his work hanging in the prison infirmary. She volunteers to teach art at .. show full overview
Worst Episode Ever
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 04, 2001
Despite being banned from life forever from the comic book store, Bart and Milhouse take over its management when the Comic Book Guy suffers from a cardiac episode, "the worst episode .. show full overview
Tennis the Menace
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 11, 2001
The Simpsons go to an old folks' talent show. Homer looks into getting a casket for Abe, but instead decides to build a tennis court. He doesn't really like tennis; he got it confused .. show full overview
Day of the Jackanapes
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 18, 2001
Krusty feels pressure from the network to change his show, so he decides to retire for the fifth and final time. Meanwhile, in prison Sideshow Bob becomes outraged when he finds out that .. show full overview
New Kids on the Blecch
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 25, 2001
Homer "runs" in the Springfield marathon, but when Bart crashes the end of the race an unruly mob is ready to lynch him. A passing stranger rescues him and offers Bart the opportunity to .. show full overview
Hungry Hungry Homer
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 04, 2001
The Simpson family goes to "Blockoland". When Lisa gets ripped off, Homer sticks up for her and is successful. He vows to start helping the little guy. He helps Bart get a girlfriend .. show full overview
Bye Bye Nerdy
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 11, 2001
A new kid comes to Springfield Elementary and Lisa attempts to make friends with this new girl, but for all her trouble she just winds up the victim of this female version of Nelson. .. show full overview
Simpson Safari
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 01, 2001
Maggie eats a magazine and Marge takes her to the hospital, leaving Homer to do the food shopping. Homer abuses a bag boy, which leads to the bag boys going out on strike. With them on .. show full overview
Trilogy of Error
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 29, 2001
Homer's thumb is cut off following breakfast and the episode follows three different paths. Homer's day: as he and Marge race to get his thumb reattached. Lisa's day: as she misses the .. show full overview
I'm Goin' to Praiseland
Episode overview
Air date
May 06, 2001
When he can stop thinking of her and to help him stop living in the past, Ned gets the Simpson family to help remove all the reminders of Maude he has around the house. Only one item .. show full overview
Children of a Lesser Clod
Episode overview
Air date
May 13, 2001
The Simpsons go to see if they would like to take any of the classes at the YMCA. Homer tries out the basketball class but he tears the ACL in his knee. He can't go to work while he .. show full overview
12x21 Season finale
Simpsons Tall Tales
Episode overview
Air date
May 20, 2001
The family wins a trip to Delaware, but Homer refuses to pay the tax on the ticket, so they ride the rails and meet a hobo who sings and tells them some tall tales. The first is the .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: