The Simpsons

  • Premiered: Dec 1989
  • Episodes: 729
  • Followers: 9496
  • Running
  • FOX
  • Sunday at 20
  • Animation Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 19
He Loves to Fly and He D'ohs
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 23, 2007
After Homer saves Mr. Burns' life he is rewarded with a trip in Mr. Burns' private plane. A depressed Homer realizes he will never again receive a chance to fly in a luxurious private .. show full overview
The Homer of Seville
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 30, 2007
After a freak accident, Homer becomes an opera singer and finds himself star of the Springfield Opera. Soon he becomes mobbed by fans and gains himself a female stalker.
Midnight Towboy
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 07, 2007
Homer starts working in the towing business, but gets into some trouble when the town sets up Homer to look like he is towing on a rival's turf after he becomes greedy with power. .. show full overview
I Don't Wanna Know Why the Caged Bird Sings
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 14, 2007
During a bank robbery, Marge convinces Dwight, the bank robber, to turn himself in with the assurance that she will visit him once in jail. Marge never makes good on her promise and .. show full overview
Treehouse of Horror XVIII
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 04, 2007
The 18th installment of the Treehouse of Horror series. Mr. and Mrs. Simpson A parody of the 2005 film Mr. and Mrs. Smith, featuring Marge and Homer as the title characters. E.T. .. show full overview
Little Orphan Millie
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 11, 2007
After Milhouse's parents are lost at sea and assumed dead, he is forced to toughen up. His new confidence and personality help him become cooler than Bart. Meanwhile, Homer gets into trouble with Marge, when he can't remember her eye color.
Husbands and Knives
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 18, 2007
Marge starts up a new women-only gym in Springfield and Homer frets about losing her after she becomes a highly successful businesswoman. Meanwhile, Coolsville, a new comic book shop, opens up in Springfield and puts Comic Book Guy out of business.
Funeral for a Fiend
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 25, 2007
Sideshow Bob returns, this time with his entire family, and sets in motion a complex diabolical scheme to finally kill Bart.
Eternal Moonshine of the Simpson Mind
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 16, 2007
Homer wakes up to find himself outdoors and covered in snow, without memory of the night before. When he arrives home, he finds everyone missing. Seeking help from Moe and Professor .. show full overview
E Pluribus Wiggum
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 06, 2008
In an effort to raise money with a bond issue Mayor Quimby moves up election day, making Springfield's primary election the first in the nation causing the media, candidates and political pundits to descend in the city.
That 90's Show
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 27, 2008
After discovering Marge's diploma, Homer recounts the story of how he gave up his dreams of being a musician so Marge could attend Springfield University. However, after she became .. show full overview
Love, Springfieldian Style
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 17, 2008
After being stranded in a Tunnel of Love ride at a carnival, Homer, Marge and Bart pass the time by sharing some of the greatest love stories of all time.
The Debarted
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 02, 2008
Bart teams up with a new kid at school, Donny, to pull some pranks, but when the hijinks go haywire, Groundskeeper Willie tips Bart off to the fact that there might be a rat amongst his .. show full overview
Dial 'N' for Nerder
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 09, 2008
Marge hires an investigative television show to follow Homer around after she suspects him of cheating on his diet. Meanwhile, one of Bart and Lisa's pranks on Martin Prince goes wrong .. show full overview
Smoke on the Daughter
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 30, 2008
Lisa enrolls in a ballet class and develops an addiction to secondhand smoke after being exposed to it by her smoking ballet classmates. Meanwhile, Homer lets Bart in on his secret beef jerky manufacturing operation.
Papa Don't Leech
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 13, 2008
When Mayor Quimby realizes the city of Springfield has gone broke, Lisa goes through the town's financial records and discovers millions in uncollected city taxes; Marge reluctantly allows a fugitive to stay with the family.
Apocalypse Cow
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 27, 2008
Bart joins the 4-H club and falls in love with a cow named Lou, but when he finds out that Lou is destined for the slaughterhouse Bart gives the cow to Mary, a fellow 4-H member, and her .. show full overview
Any Given Sundance
Episode overview
Air date
May 04, 2008
Lisa makes a documentary of her own family for a school project, and the film is so impressive that Superintendent Chalmers and Principal Skinner push her to enter the documentary in the Sundance Film Festival.
Mona Leaves-a
Episode overview
Air date
May 11, 2008
After Mona, Homer's mother, passes away unexpectedly, Homer feels guilty for not getting the chance to tell her how much he really loved her.
19x20 Season finale
All About Lisa
Episode overview
Air date
May 18, 2008
Lisa outshines Krusty as his new assistant and steals the spotlight from him, earning her own TV show. Meanwhile, Homer and Bart spend some quality time together with their new coin collecting hobby.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: