The Simpsons

  • Premiered: Dec 1989
  • Episodes: 729
  • Followers: 9494
  • Running
  • FOX
  • Sunday at 20
  • Animation Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 27
Every Man's Dream
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 27, 2015
Homer is diagnosed with narcolepsy, but instead of returning home with his prescription medication, he returns home drunk. He and Marge visit a marriage counselor and have a trial separation, during which Homer begins dating a 20-something.
'Cue Detective
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 04, 2015
Scotty Boom, a Chew Network super-chef, challenges Homer to a smoke-off. But when someone steals Homer’s secret weapon – a smoker he bought off a mysterious man at a BBQ shack – Lisa and Bart are on the case.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 11, 2015
Upon learning that their father really died of lung cancer, Selma and Patty agree to quit smoking. When Selma relapses, an angry Patty moves in with Marge and Homer.
Halloween of Horror
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 18, 2015
When Lisa becomes scared at the Krustyland Halloween Horror Night, Homer is forced to take down his Everscream Terrors decorations. Halloween pop-up employees seek vengeance on Homer for .. show full overview
Treehouse of Horror XXVI
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 25, 2015
In the annual fright fest Halloween episode, Sideshow Bob finally kills Bart, only to reanimate him; Homer wakes up with short-term memory loss; and Lisa, Bart, and Milhouse get super powers from radiation.
Friend with Benefit
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 08, 2015
Lisa makes a new pal at school named Harper, whose internet billionaire father becomes buddies with a different Simpson: Homer. Soon, though, Lisa becomes worried that Harper is a little too entitled.
Lisa with an 'S'
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 22, 2015
When Homer loses $5,000 at a poker game with Broadway legend Laney Fontaine, the only way he is able to settle the bet is if he loans Lisa to Laney for a month. Then, Laney turns Lisa .. show full overview
Paths of Glory
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 06, 2015
Lisa sets out to restore the tarnished reputation of Springfield’s first female inventor. To find her invention, she scours an abandoned asylum and a restaurant that caters to men. Bart .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 13, 2015
Bart’s coming of age story a la “Boyhood” chronicles his life from six years old to his time as an accomplished young man. Along the way, his tense relationship with Homer, an overly .. show full overview
The Girl Code
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 03, 2016
After a photo Marge posts on social media gets Homer fired, he returns to the best job he ever had, a dishwasher at a Greek restaurant. This same post inspires Lisa to code an app that .. show full overview
Teenage Mutant Milk-caused Hurdles
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 10, 2016
There is a new teacher at Springfield Elementary, and a captivated Bart tries everything to win her over. Meanwhile, Homer decides to buy a new brand of “milk,” which causes early .. show full overview
Much Apu About Something
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 17, 2016
Sanjay passes his stake in the Kwik-E-Mart to his millennial son, Jay, who turns it into a hip, health food market against Apu’s insistence on tradition. Bart, whom Homer had convinced .. show full overview
Love Is in the N2-O2-Ar-CO2-Ne-He-CH4
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 14, 2016
Lonely Professor Frink uses science to turn himself into a man whom women find attractive. Then, overwhelmed by the attention, he invents an algorithm to perfectly pair the lonely men .. show full overview
Gal of Constant Sorrow
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 21, 2016
After Bart accidentally sends a sweet homeless woman's cart into the river, he allows her to live in his closet for a small fee. When Lisa discovers that the woman is an incredible folk .. show full overview
Lisa the Veterinarian
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 06, 2016
After performing CPR on a tased raccoon, Lisa discovers her calling to be veterinarian and becomes an intern at the local office, but learns a tough lesson when her neglected class .. show full overview
The Marge-ian Chronicles
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 13, 2016
Not feeling unique, Lisa signs up for the Mars One Space Colony – to Marge’s dismay. Then, Marge hires Bart to go through the tryout process with Lisa to make her want to quit.
The Burns Cage
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 03, 2016
When Smithers is devastated by Burns’ lack of affection towards him, Homer makes it his mission to find him a boyfriend. Meanwhile, after Bart orchestrates the removal of the lead in the .. show full overview
How Lisa Got Her Marge Back
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 10, 2016
After getting into an argument, Marge takes Lisa on a touristy trip to Capital City, where, after attending a musical, they meet the show’s star who reminds Lisa how lucky she is to have .. show full overview
Fland Canyon
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 24, 2016
Homer recalls a tense family vacation to the Grand Canyon with the Flanders family. At first, the Flanders’ perfection puts the families at odds, but when they get stranded and Ned and Homer go for help, the families finally bond.
To Courier with Love
Episode overview
Air date
May 08, 2016
"The Simpsons are going to..." Paris (well, Homer and Marge are), but in order to be able to afford the trip, Homer has to smuggle an exotic snake into France so it can be made into a gourmet meal.
Episode overview
Air date
May 15, 2016
After butchering a speech in front of all of his friends at work, Homer turns to improv comedy to gain back his confidence in his public speaking skills. Meanwhile, Marge decides to .. show full overview
27x22 Season finale
Orange is the New Yellow
Episode overview
Air date
May 22, 2016
Marge goes to prison for letting Bart play in a park unsupervised.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: