The Real World

  • Score 7.7
  • Premiered: May 1992
  • Episodes: 654
  • Followers: 348
  • Rank #1208
  • Running
  • Facebook Watch
  • Thursday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 30 Discuss
Skeleton Keys
Air date
Dec 16, 2014
On “Real World: Skeletons,” seven strangers will move in together as per the show’s typical formula, but soon, shared chores and shower schedules will prove to be the least of their .. show full overview
Love and Other Drugs
Air date
Dec 23, 2014
When the roommates clash with Madison, she reveals a haunting secret; Bruno and Sylvia's romance is jeopardized by jealousy.
Three Way
Air date
Dec 30, 2014
Tension between the housemates rises over wild parties and scandalous hookups; a battle between Jason and Violetta results in the revelation of another secret.
Blast From the Past
Air date
Jan 06, 2015
This episode has no summary.
Dirty Laundry
Air date
Jan 12, 2015
The first Skeleton ambushes the roommates; Sylvia's past returns to haunt her; Tony and Madison restart their romance.
A Royal Nightmare
Air date
Jan 20, 2015
Tony is shocked when two of his Skeletons move in, creating a battle for his affection between them and Madison.
All the King's Women
Air date
Jan 27, 2015
Tony's attempts at playing three women backfires with them sharing a home; Violetta's conflict with Madison turns physical.
Sarasota's Finest
Air date
Feb 03, 2015
This episode has no summary.
Where's the Beef?
Air date
Feb 10, 2015
This episode has no summary.
Brother in Arms
Air date
Feb 17, 2015
This episode has no summary.
Breaking Mad
Air date
Feb 24, 2015
This episode has no summary.
Wine and Roses
Air date
Mar 03, 2015
This episode has no summary.
30x13 Season finale
The Final Skeleton
Air date
Mar 10, 2015
Season Finale

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: