The Real World

  • Score 7.7
  • Premiered: May 1992
  • Episodes: 654
  • Followers: 348
  • Rank #1208
  • Running
  • Facebook Watch
  • Thursday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 26 Discuss
First Impressions
Air date
Sep 28, 2011
Seven sexy strangers settle into their posh new pad in San Diego and start getting to know one another in the Season 26 premiere. The cast includes Alexandra, an aspiring .. show full overview
Danas, Derrieres, and Drama
Air date
Oct 05, 2011
Sam and Nate prank the other roommates; sparks begin to fly between Ashley and Zach; Frank parties too hard and is forced to deal with the consequences.
A Pig Walks Into a Gay Bar...
Air date
Oct 12, 2011
Frank brings a guy home and upsets the other roommates by hooking up all over the house. The next night, a huge fight breaks out
Hair Razing Arguments and Sticky Situations
Air date
Oct 19, 2011
Alexandra's boyfriend visits; a raucous, drunken night with Priscilla's family leaves one roommate in tears; Priscilla gives Frank a haircut with disastrous results.
Over the Rainbow
Air date
Oct 26, 2011
The roommates start working at the House of Blues; Sam receives upsetting news from home; Zach makes an offensive comment that causes a rift among the roommates; Ashley and Zach grow closer
Pride and Prejudice
Air date
Nov 02, 2011
Frank falls for a guy he meets at San Diego Pride; Nate gets involved with suicide-prevention charity work
It's My Party and I'll Bang If I Want To
Air date
Nov 09, 2011
Ashley and Zach's birthdays are approaching, and the roommates are curious about why they haven't taken their relationship to the next level. Then, Sam's meddling makes Zach snap. .. show full overview
Stolen Show, Stolen Hearts, Stolen Motorcycles
Air date
Nov 16, 2011
This episode has no summary.
All the Wrong Moves
Air date
Nov 30, 2011
This episode has no summary.
Camp Out, Drag Out, Sing Out
Air date
Dec 07, 2011
This episode has no summary.
Tick, Tick, Cabo-oom!
Air date
Dec 07, 2011
This episode has no summary.
An End to an Endless Summer
Air date
Dec 14, 2011
This episode has no summary.
The S... They Should've Shown
Air date
Dec 14, 2011
This episode has no summary.
26x14 Season finale
San Diego Reunion
Air date
Dec 21, 2011
This episode has no summary.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: