• Premiered: Oct 2019
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 3
  • Ended
  • Twitch
  • Friday at 19
  • Adventure Horror Mini-series Western


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Part I - Stay Close, Reverend
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 18, 2019
Five strangers to both each other and the historic mining town of Deadwood are hired to investigate supernatural rumors by a local community pillar.
Part II - God Don't Play Cards
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 25, 2019
After being bestowed with mysterious power and a sense of coming dread, our wary clan finds some of Deadwood's residents might not be as frightened as they seem.
Part III - I Got My Wish
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 01, 2019
On the trail of the puppet master, Arabella faces a devastating choice while the mystery's home grows closer.
1x4 Show finale
Part IV - Goodnight, Miss Miriam
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 08, 2019
Our heroes close in on the Necromancer after another personal loss, and come to realize justice takes many forms.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: