The Book of Boba Fett

  • Premiered: Dec 2021
  • Episodes: 7
  • Followers: 2293
  • Ended
  • Disney+
  • Wednesday at 3
  • Action Adventure Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Chapter 1: Stranger in a Strange Land
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 29, 2021
Boba Fett holds court.
Chapter 2: The Tribes of Tatooine
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 05, 2022
Boba Fett faces new challengers on Tatooine.
Chapter 3: The Streets of Mos Espa
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 12, 2022
Boba Fett must deal with two very different threats.
Chapter 4: The Gathering Storm
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 19, 2022
Boba Fett partners with Fennec Shand.
Chapter 5: Return of the Mandalorian
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 26, 2022
An unexpected ally emerges.
Chapter 6: From the Desert Comes a Stranger
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 02, 2022
Mysteries are explored and Boba Fett learns new information.
1x7 Season finale
Chapter 7: In the Name of Honor
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 09, 2022
Boba Fett and Fennec Shand face an escalating conflict.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: