Lovecraft Country

  • Premiered: Aug 2020
  • Episodes: 10
  • Followers: 659
  • Ended
  • HBO
  • Sunday at 21
  • Drama Fantasy Horror Mystery Science-fiction Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 16, 2020
Veteran and pulp-fiction aficionado Atticus Freeman travels from the Jim Crow South to his South Side of Chicago hometown in search of his missing father Montrose. After recruiting his .. show full overview
Whitey's on the Moon
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 23, 2020
Inexplicably recovered from their terrifying night, Leti and George luxuriate in their new surroundings, while Atticus grows suspicious of their Ardham Lodge hosts – Christina .. show full overview
Holy Ghost
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 30, 2020
Hoping to mend her relationship with her sister Ruby, Leti turns a ramshackle Victorian on Chicago’s North Side into a boarding house – an endeavor that stokes neighborhood racism and .. show full overview
A History of Violence
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 06, 2020
After Christina mysteriously shows up at her doorstep, Leti confronts Atticus about his plan to surreptitiously return to Florida. Later, in search of missing pages to a crucial text, .. show full overview
Strange Case
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 13, 2020
After making a devil's bargain with William, Ruby steps into the charmed shoes of a white woman, but her transformation only fortifies her resentment of the racial divide. A betrayal by .. show full overview
Meet Me in Daegu
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 20, 2020
In the throes of the Korean War, nursing student Ji-Ah crosses paths with a wounded Atticus, who has no recollection of their violent first encounter.
I Am.
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 27, 2020
Hippolyta's relentless search for answers takes her on a multidimensional journey of self-discovery and Atticus heads to St. Louis to consult an old family friend.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 04, 2020
A distraught Diana finds herself in Captain Lancaster's crosshairs. When a visitor from his past arrives at the boarding house, Atticus and Leti each take steps to protect their future.
Rewind 1921
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 11, 2020
With Hippolyta at the helm, Leti, Tic, and Montrose travel to 1921 Tulsa in an effort to save Dee.
1x10 Show finale
Full Circle
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 18, 2020
After uncovering the origins of the Book of Names, the gang heads back to Ardham to cast the ultimate spell.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: