The Mandalorian

  • Premiered: Nov 2019
  • Episodes: 16
  • Followers: 6000
  • Running
  • Disney+
  • Friday at 3
  • Action Adventure Fantasy Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Chapter 9: The Marshal
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 30, 2020
The Mandalorian is drawn to the Outer Rim in search of others of his kind.
Chapter 10: The Passenger
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 06, 2020
The Mandalorian must ferry a passenger with precious cargo on a risky journey.
Chapter 11: The Heiress
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 13, 2020
The Mandalorian braves high seas and meets unexpected allies.
Chapter 12: The Siege
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 20, 2020
The Mandalorian rejoins old allies for a new mission.
Chapter 13: The Jedi
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 27, 2020
The Mandalorian journeys to a world ruled by a cruel magistrate who has made a powerful enemy.
Chapter 14: The Tragedy
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 04, 2020
The Mandalorian and Child travel to an ancient site.
Chapter 15: The Believer
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 11, 2020
To move against the Empire, the Mandalorian needs the help of an old enemy.
2x8 Season finale
Chapter 16: The Rescue
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 18, 2020
The Mandalorian and his allies attempt a daring rescue.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: