• Premiered: Jun 2021
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 3910
  • Ended
  • Disney+
  • Thursday at 21
  • Action Adventure Drama Fantasy Mystery Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 05, 2023
Loki finds himself lost to time and torn, quite literally, between past, present and future.
Breaking Brad
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 12, 2023
With the TVA on the verge of a temporal meltdown, Loki & Mobius will stop at nothing to find Sylvie.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 19, 2023
Loki & Mobius go on the hunt to find everyone’s favorite cartoon clock as they try to save the TVA.
Heart of the TVA
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 26, 2023
The TVA’s Loom nears catastrophic failure but Loki, Mobius and Sylvie have a He Who Remains variant.
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 02, 2023
Loki traverses dying timelines in an attempt to find his friends, but reality is not what it seems.
2x6 Season finale
Glorious Purpose
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 09, 2023
Loki learns the true nature of ‘glorious purpose’ as he rectifies the past in this gripping finale.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: