Aquaman: King of Atlantis

  • Premiered: Oct 2021
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 14
  • Ended
  • HBO Max
  • Thursday at 3
  • Action Adventure Animation Comedy Family Fantasy Mini-series Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Chapter One: Dead Sea
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 14, 2021
On his first day as king of Atlantis, Aquaman must prove he’s the right man for the job. Luckily, Vulko is ready with just the right mission: investigating a distant outpost that no one has heard from in years!
Chapter Two: Primordeus
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 21, 2021
Aquaman’s reputation is under attack, but no one in Atlantis is taking him seriously! To win his subjects over, he sets out on a journey that leads him straight into a horror-tinged mystery unlike anything he’s ever seen!
Chapter Three: Tidal Shift
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 28, 2021
Alongside trusted allies Mera and Vulko, King Aquaman faces unscrupulous surface dwellers, ancient evils from beyond time, and his half-brother's attempts to overthrow him all to prove that he's the right man for the throne.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: