The Falcon and The Winter Soldier

  • Premiered: Mar 2021
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 2631
  • Ended
  • Disney+
  • Friday at 3
  • Action Adventure Drama Mini-series Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
New World Order
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 19, 2021
Sam Wilson and Bucky Barnes realize that their futures are anything but normal.
The Star-Spangled Man
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 26, 2021
John Walker is named Captain America, and Sam and Bucky team up against a rebel group.
Power Broker
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 02, 2021
Sam and Bucky go to a criminal safe haven to find information about the Super Soldier serum.
The Whole World Is Watching
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 09, 2021
John Walker loses patience with Sam and Bucky as they learn more about Karli Morgenthau.
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 16, 2021
John Walker faces consequences for his actions, and Sam and Bucky return to the U.S.
1x6 Season finale
One World, One People
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 23, 2021
As The Flag Smashers escalate their efforts, Sam and Bucky take action.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: