• Premiered: Oct 2019
  • Episodes: 9
  • Followers: 2058
  • Ended
  • HBO
  • Sunday at 21
  • Action Crime Drama Mini-series Mystery Science-fiction Suspense


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
It's Summer and We're Running Out of Ice
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 20, 2019
In an alternate America where police conceal their identities behind masks to protect themselves from a terrorist organization, Detective Angela Abar investigates the attempted murder of .. show full overview
Martial Feats of Comanche Horsemanship
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 27, 2019
As Angela relives haunting memories of an attack on her family, she detains a mysterious man who claims responsibility for Tulsa's most recent murder. An original play is performed for an audience of one.
She Was Killed by Space Junk
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 03, 2019
Following a late-night visit from the Senator who authored Masked Policing Legislation in Oklahoma, FBI agent Laurie Blake heads to Tulsa to take over the recent murder investigation. The Lord of the Estate draws unwelcome attention.
If You Don't Like My Story, Write Your Own
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 10, 2019
Reclusive trillionaire Lady Trieu finally enters the stage with a mysterious offer. With Blake getting closer to the truth of her coverup, Angela enlists Looking Glass for help. The Lord trains two new servants.
Little Fear of Lightning
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 17, 2019
The origin story of Looking Glass is at last revealed, as is the truth behind the greatest hoax in American history. The Smartest Man in the World plots a daring escape.
This Extraordinary Being
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 24, 2019
Deep under the influence of Nostalgia, Angela gets a firsthand account of her grandfather's journey.
An Almost Religious Awe
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 01, 2019
Under Lady Trieu's care, Angela undergoes an unconventional treatment while Agent Blake chases down a lead. The Smartest Man in the World delivers a stunning defense of his past actions.
A God Walks into Abar
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 08, 2019
Angela's mysterious past in Vietnam is at last revealed.
1x9 Show finale
See How They Fly
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 15, 2019
Everything ends -- for real this time.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: