The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Score 6.1
  • Premiered: Mar 2006
  • Episodes: 254
  • Followers: 515
  • Rank #915
  • Running
  • Bravo
  • Tuesday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 7 Discuss
Stranger Things Have Happened
Air date
Feb 07, 2012
In the seventh season premiere of The Real Housewives of Orange County, the women all find themselves dealing with lingering drama from last year. As Vicki finalizes her divorce, she's .. show full overview
Southern Hospitality
Air date
Feb 14, 2012
At Vicki's tension-filled dinner party, Peggy and Alexis reach a boiling point, and Peggy decides to close the chapter on her friendship with Alexis and the other women. Gretchen poses .. show full overview
The Honeymoon is Over
Air date
Feb 21, 2012
Tamra's budding friendship with Gretchen affects Vicki; Alexis and Heather try to make amends over lunch; Vicki and her daughter have a deep conversation about Vicki's new boyfriend; and Slade tries to launch a new career as a comic.
Who's Laughing Now
Air date
Feb 28, 2012
Tamra tries to convince Vicki that her friendship with Gretchen won't overshadow their bond, while on the other side of town, Alexis and Heather meet for a doomed lunch to try and work .. show full overview
He Said What
Air date
Mar 06, 2012
Heather tells Tamra that she and Vicki were the butt of Slade's jokes in his insulting comedy routine, and Tamra doesn't think it's funny at all. When Tamra tells Vicki about Slade's .. show full overview
The Party's Over
Air date
Mar 13, 2012
The Bunco Party takes an uncomfortable turn when Slade and some of the O.C. men, invited by Tamra, join the party. Confronted immediately about the insulting things he said about Vicki .. show full overview
Under the Knife
Air date
Mar 19, 2012
A nervous Alexis undergoes sinus surgery, where her plastic surgeon additionally removes a bump from her nose. Meanwhile, Vicki is distraught as Briana's thyroid surgery went worse than .. show full overview
Dirty Housewives
Air date
Apr 03, 2012
Vicki finally gets some answers about Briana's health, while the rest of the ladies particpate in a "mud run" for charity.
Bowling for Champs
Air date
Apr 10, 2012
Eddie stands by Tamra through her surgery; Jim wants Alexis to be a stay-at-home mom again; Heather invites the girls to a bowling party.
Cabin Fever
Air date
Apr 17, 2012
Alexis plans a 'glamping' trip with the girls, but then backs out; Vicki visits Tamra who is recovering from her surgery.
What's New Pussy Cat
Air date
Apr 24, 2012
Heather goes to Hollywood for an audition; Alexis hires a coach; the ladies go to Las Vegas to watch Gretchen perform.
Bombs Away
Air date
May 01, 2012
Gretchen finally performs with the PCDs, while Terry has some harsh words for Alexis.
Whine and Cheese
Air date
May 08, 2012
Slade has a critical conversation with Gretchen's father just as Gretchen confides to Tamra that she has uncertainties about ever marrying Slade. Meanwhile, Vicki and Tamra cohost a sophisticated wine party, where big news about Briana is announced.
Happily Never After
Air date
May 15, 2012
Slade's engagement ring shopping plans; Alexis throws a birthday party for her twins; Tamra gets a tattoo removed; Vicki and Briana fight.
Scream Therapy
Air date
May 22, 2012
Brooks tries to support Vicki; Tamra and Slade hash out their past; Gretchen and Slade go to couple's counseling.
Rumble in the Jungle
Air date
May 29, 2012
The ladies travel to Costa Rica; Vicki's erratic behavior has the others worried; Alexis is confronted on her phony lifestyle.
Monkey Business
Air date
Jun 05, 2012
Heather and Tamra call Alexis phony; a white water rafting trip shakes Vicki to her core, resulting in an emotional breakdown.
Will He or Wont He
Air date
Jun 12, 2012
Alexis reports on-location for the news; Gretchen discovers Slade's plan to propose leading to a confrontation; Eddie surprises Tamra with a surprise romantic getaway.
Let Them Eat Cake
Air date
Jun 19, 2012
Heather celebrates her new last name with a fabulous party; Vicki flaunts an expensive gift from Brooks, which exacerbates the tension between her and Briana.
Are You In or Out?
Air date
Jun 26, 2012
Drama continues at Heather's party; Sarah acts strangely; Tamra and Gretchen commemorate their new friendship with a gift; Jim confronts Terry about calling Alexis phony; Vicki and Tamra fight.
Reunion (Part 1)
Air date
Jul 10, 2012
Alexis demands an apology for being called phony; Gretchen accuses Vicki of hypocrisy regarding her relationship with Brooks.
Reunion (Part 2)
Air date
Jul 17, 2012
Brooks gives the women a piece of his mind; when Briana joins the group, new questions are raised about Vicki's fidelity and Brooks' motives.
7x23 Season finale
Lost Footage Special
Air date
Jul 24, 2012
Never-aired footage from season seven includes a double date with Vicki, Brooks, Gretchen and Slade; reunion showdowns; Heather and Alexis pursue their dream careers.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: