The Real Housewives of Miami

  • Score 1.0
  • Premiered: Feb 2011
  • Episodes: 41
  • Followers: 220
  • Rank #1665
  • Ended
  • Bravo
  • Thursday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 3
Til Lies Do Us Part
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 12, 2013
Adriana and Lea deal with fallout from a scandal; Lisa's attempt to get the group together falls apart.
Hurricane Adriana
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 19, 2013
Adriana and Lea's feud comes to a head; Romain has a question for Joanna that may jeopardize their wedding; Lisa has problems with the property she's buying.
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 26, 2013
Adriana and Lea's feud divides the group; Alexis reveals a secret from her past.
Black Magic
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 02, 2013
Romain surprises Joanna, but doesn't show to their first therapy appointment; Marysol visits her psychic and gets shocking news; Lea reveals a secret to Lisa; Frederic confronts Romain.
A Cause for Concern
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 09, 2013
Lea's annual gala; Alexia struggles to pick a side; Lisa tries to cope with the idea that she needs a surrogate.
A Ple-Thora of Lies
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 16, 2013
Lisa endures another visit from her in-laws; Adriana and Lea continue to fight; the ladies come together for a birthday party at Lea's house.
La La Land
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 23, 2013
Joanna gets help with her wedding; Alexis ex-husband has trouble with the law; Adriana's wedding plans hit complications.
Mama Elsa Comes Home
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 30, 2013
Joanna and Adriana try to reconcile; Elsa comes home from the hospital; the sex therapist assigns Joanna and Romain homework; Alexia and Peter try to work through their issues.
Birkin Buddies
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 07, 2013
As Adriana botoxes her prince and makes unreasonable demands on her guests, Marysol and Alexia plot to stop the Brazilian Bridezilla from ruining her dream wedding. Romain and Joanna .. show full overview
Brazilian Bridezilla
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 14, 2013
After six years of romantic bliss, Adriana and Frederic finally get to consummate their marriage license among the eyes of the church. With all eyes on Adriana, wedding bells transform .. show full overview
The Black Sheep
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 21, 2013
Lea and RJ take a trip back to Texas with Lisa in tow. Meanwhile, Alexia celebrates her wedding anniversary; Marysol breaks down about her mother's health; and Joanna and Romain announce their wedding date to Romain's parents.
Bridesmaid Breakdown
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 28, 2013
After Lisa's trip to Texas, she's more committed than ever to tearing down Lea's walls and getting her and Adriana back together. Meanwhile Joanna is feeling the pressure of planning her .. show full overview
Blame It on the Alcohol
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 03, 2013
It's Joanna's last night being single and the girls go to Vegas to celebrate. Adriana meets resistance when she tries to mend fences with Lea. Everyone is shocked to see Joanna and .. show full overview
Mrs. Zago
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 04, 2013
Joanna and Romain's wedding has finally arrived. Alexia and Lisa receive some promising news. Adriana starts to see a brighter side of Lea.
Reunion (Part 1)
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 11, 2013
Part 1 of 2. The Miami ladies reunite to address Season 3's dramas. Included: Joanna and Lisa's friendship is sorely tested; and Alexia's motives are questioned.
3x16 Show finale
Reunion (Part 2)
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 14, 2013
Conclusion. There's Miami heat when the wives reunite to discuss the highs and woes of Season 3. Here, Lisa goes on the attack when accusations fly; Marysol talks about Elsa; and a feud involves Lea.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: