The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Score 6.1
  • Premiered: Mar 2006
  • Episodes: 256
  • Followers: 515
  • Rank #927
  • Running
  • Bravo
  • Tuesday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 4
Are They For Real?
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 25, 2008
In the fourth season premiere of Bravo's The Real Housewives of Orange County, Vicki Gunvalson's children, Michael and Briana, have moved back home for the summer. Vicki thinks about .. show full overview
Hold On To Your Daddies
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 02, 2008
Tamra Barney's husband, Simon, has quit his job at the Mercedes dealership and is now working on his own business start up....from home. The couple's McMansion is closing in on this .. show full overview
Love Tanks
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 09, 2008
Tamra and Simon Barney celebrate their ten-year wedding anniversary with a weekend getaway in Napa, and they invite Vicki and Donn Gunvalson to join them. While Tamra and Simon enjoy a .. show full overview
You Just Don't Get It
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 16, 2008
While her fiancé is in the hospital, Gretchen Rossi lifts her spirits by hosting a burlesque party at her home. Vicki Gunvalson and her family tour a million dollar yacht that she hopes .. show full overview
120 In The Shade
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 23, 2008
Jeana Keough, Vicki Gunvalson and Tamra Barney go to Lake Havasu for the Fourth of July, but when Jeana brings Vicki's nemesis, Frankie, Vicki feels betrayed and refuses to speak to .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 30, 2008
Gretchen asks Jeff's children to come out from Michigan and rotate visits to their father's bedside. Gretchen takes advantage of the kids' visit to spend a day in Hollywood and engage in .. show full overview
And They're Off...
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 06, 2009
Although Jeff remains in the hospital, Gretchen Rossi still has something to get excited about when her new 5K diamond encrusted engagement ring arrives in the mail. While Vicki .. show full overview
Naked Wasted
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 13, 2009
Vicki Gunvalson visits her family in Chicago and once again tries to get validation from her less than affectionate mother. Lynne Curtin and her husband, Frank, canoodle over dinner .. show full overview
Why Are You Being So Mean To Me?
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 20, 2009
With Tamra Barney's formal seven-course dinner winding down, Tamra's son Ryan sees an opportunity to make his move on a very drunk Gretchen Rossi, leaving the rest of the ladies to worry .. show full overview
The Girls Want To Come Out And Play
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 27, 2009
Vicki Gunvalson and Jeana Keough take a road trip to Chicago to visit Vicki's friends from high school and former housewife Kimberly Bryant. Jeana and Vicki attend Jeana's son, Shane's, .. show full overview
Vegas Baby
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 03, 2009
With her wild 18-year-old daughter, Alexa, is running circles around her, Lynne Curtin seeks her mom's advice about how to be a better parent. After four years away from home, Jeana .. show full overview
Who's Your Daddy?
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 10, 2009
Vicki Gunvalson launches her L.I.F.E. with Vicki cruise and is thrilled to get so much attention from her colleagues, but is frustrated when she can't seem to get any props from her own .. show full overview
Bling Bling
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 17, 2009
In the Season 4 finale, Jeana embarks on her very first date since the breakup of her marriage. Meanwhile, Lynne pressures her BMW-driving daughter to get a job. And the housewives---past and present---assemble for an end-of-summer gathering.
Real Housewives Confess: A Watch What Happens Special
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 24, 2009
The Orange County housewives gather for a drama-dishing reunion accented by reflections on Season 4. Andy Cohen hosts.
4x15 Season finale
The Lost Footage
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 11, 2009
The dynamic divas from Orange County are featured in previously unseen footage from the sudsy series' fourth season.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: