The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Score 6.1
  • Premiered: Mar 2006
  • Episodes: 256
  • Followers: 516
  • Rank #927
  • Running
  • Bravo
  • Tuesday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 5
When Times Get Tough, the Tough Go Shopping!
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 05, 2009
The fifth season of Bravo’s The Real Housewives of Orange County kicks off with Vicki Gunvalson enjoying life, traveling, working hard and strengthening her relationship with her .. show full overview
Friends, Enemies, and Husbands
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 12, 2009
Lynne Curtin's private showing for the ladies of her cuff line comes to a screeching halt thanks to a heated fight between rivals Tamra Barney and Gretchen Rossi. The camps divide, with .. show full overview
It Ends in Coto de Caza
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 19, 2009
Jeana Keough makes the gut-wrenching decision to pull back from spending so much time with the Housewives in order to concentrate more on her real estate business, which is struggling in a sagging economy.
It's All About Choices
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 03, 2009
As Vicki Gunvalson's daughter, Briana, recovers from her breakup with her high school sweetheart, Vicki tries to set her up with the son of one of her insurance colleagues. Simon and .. show full overview
Friends, Facelifts, and Florida
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 10, 2009
Vicki Gunvalson is focused on repairing her marriage to Donn and schemes a big surprise to celebrate their upcoming 15th wedding anniversary. Alexis Bellino is raising her twin, 20-month .. show full overview
All Girls Weekend
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 17, 2009
Vicki's not happy when husbands and boyfriends crash an all girls weekend in West Palm Beach.
Love and War
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 07, 2010
After a tumultuous year, Vicki Gunvalson has a romantic surprise in store for her husband, Donn. Alexis Bellino and her husband, Jim, get their three small kids ready for church. .. show full overview
Let Bygones Be Bygones
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 14, 2010
Lynne Curtin meets Gretchen Rossi to discuss the conversation she had with Lynne’s teen daughter Alexa, about her alleged drinking and depression. Vicki invites Tamra to an "all girls" .. show full overview
No Boundaries
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 21, 2010
Alexis Bellino and Tamra Barney continue to grow closer and meet for a game of tennis. After the match, the ladies talk about Gretchen Rossi’s upcoming Tupperware party and Alexis is .. show full overview
I Can't Stop
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 28, 2010
The summer is coming to an end and the Barneys are getting ready for back to school. Tamra Barney shares that she wants her trouble marriage to Simon to work, fully aware that their kids .. show full overview
Nothing Is As It Seems
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 04, 2010
Now that Tamra Barney's marriage is feeling more stable, she decides to get Simon’s name tattooed on her ring finger. Simon is surprised when Tamra reveals the tattoo during a Harley .. show full overview
You Can Dish It But You Can't Take It
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 11, 2010
Lynne Curtin’s daughters, Raquel and Alexa, are home alone when a stranger knocks on the door and hands Raquel an eviction notice. Vicki Gunvalson hears terrifying health news about her .. show full overview
Let's Bow Our Heads and Pray
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 18, 2010
The ladies are finishing their lunch in San Francisco. What started out as a fight between Alexis Bellino and Vicki Gunvalson ends up with everyone taking the opportunity to tell Vicki .. show full overview
This Is How We Do It in the O.C.
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 25, 2010
After the tongue-lashing Vicki Gunvalson felt she endured from the other girls during their San Francisco trip, she seeks comfort from her old, tattered friendship with Jeana Keough. .. show full overview
Is This All There Is?
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 04, 2010
Season 5 finale. The housewives prepare to attend the season finale party. Vicki, still hurt by the San Francisco trip, vows to stay clear of drama. Gretchen and Slade color-coordinate .. show full overview
Reunion Special (Part 1)
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 10, 2010
In Part 1 of a two-part reunion installment, the Orange County wives reassemble to comment on all the hissing, dissing and dishing of Season 5. Andy Cohen hosts.
5x17 Season finale
Reunion Special (Part 2)
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 11, 2010
In the conclusion of a reunion episode, the reconvened Orange County wives recall the good, bad and ugly of Season 5. Andy Cohen hosts.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: