The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Premiered: Mar 2006
  • Episodes: 292
  • Followers: 540
  • Running
  • Bravo
  • Wednesday at 21
  • Reality


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 11
When the Ship Hits the Fan
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 20, 2016
The ladies kick off an explosive 11th season with an epic boat party as Vicki fights to win the ladies back after a year of lies left her friendless and alone. Heather's mansion is still .. show full overview
Making Friends But Not Amends
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 27, 2016
Heather travels to Turks and Caicos to help Terry reconnect with their kids, Tamra tries to save Ryan and Sarah's relationship. As Shannon continues to rebuild her relationship with .. show full overview
Lies in the Air, Sand in My Hair
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 11, 2016
Vicki's daughter moves back, but the homecoming falls short of Vicki's expectations. Meanwhile, Meghan begins IVF shots and confronts her fear of needles in the process; and Kelly hosts .. show full overview
Frozen Assets
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 18, 2016
Kelly's beach bash moves indoors as Vicki and Shannon have an icy showdown about their friendship. Also, Meghan moves closer to starting a family; Briana lands in the hospital with a .. show full overview
Boogie Fights
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 25, 2016
Shannon's 1970s-theme bash is lowlighted by a hot dispute about a rumor-packed past. Also: Vicki juggles work, babysitting duties, helping Briana and partying; Heather corners Terry .. show full overview
Frenemies of the State
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 01, 2016
Following her party, Shannon pays a visit to Dr. Moon to remove toxins; Kelly tries to make amends by inviting Shannon to sit down and discuss the night of the party; Meghan travels to Washington, D.C., to speak on behalf of colorectal cancer.
Something's Fishy
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 15, 2016
Vicki revels in the return of her family to Orange County; Heather strives to find a work-life balance; Tamra plans a sushi party as a last hurrah for Meghan, but the party goes off rails after Kelly loses her cool and crosses a line.
Shannon Gets Her Groove Back
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 22, 2016
After an explosive night at the sushi dinner, Heather and Tamra discuss Kelly's volatile behavior as Kelly regretfully turns to her friend Meghan and receives some tough love. Meanwhile, .. show full overview
Woo Hoo Weekend
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 29, 2016
While Shannon heads to Cabo with David, Tamra and Kelly join Vicki at the luxurious Merv Griffin estate in La Quinta, California to celebrate Vicki and Briana's upcoming birthdays. .. show full overview
Shock and Roll
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 05, 2016
Tamra, Vicki, Heather and Kelly travel to Glamis to celebrate Eddie's birthday. While the trip is supposed to be down and dirty fun, Tamra and Heather are still wary of Kelly's filthy .. show full overview
The Moral Minority
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 12, 2016
As the women recover from the accident in Glamis, Tamra returns intent on carrying on with the trip. New alliances form in the wake of Meghan and Shannon's refusal to visit Vicki at the .. show full overview
Stage Moms and Dropped Bombs
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 19, 2016
Shannon panics about her families' impending move, while her daughters prepare for an upcoming rock show. Vicki celebrates Briana's birthday and makes it uncomfortably clear she is ready .. show full overview
Bye, Bye, Beadors
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 26, 2016
Michael and Kelly discuss the ups and downs of their relationship since separating, while Meghan goes to her first ultrasound appointment. Vicki gets asked to film a commercial for a .. show full overview
Secrets, Lies and Vicki's New Guy
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 03, 2016
Meghan throws a party to celebrate the grand opening of her candle store. Vicki threatens to expose a secret about Shannon that leaves all the ladies confused. As Kelly and Michael try .. show full overview
Shamrocks and Shockwaves
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 10, 2016
The women jet to Ireland to explore Meghan's heritage. They embark on a pub crawl, which leads to a sobering exchange between Tamra and Kelly, pushing Tamra over the edge. The ladies then try to recover with a traditional Irish "hooley" night.
Bringing up Old Ghosts
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 17, 2016
An Ireland trip continues with the ladies taking separate adventures. Meghan tries to locate distant relatives with Kelly, while the others visit a milk farm. Later, Kelly tries to make amends with Tamra, but ire rises, leaving the group in disarray.
Puppet Strings and Tamra's Wings
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 24, 2016
A bus ride from hell comes to a conclusion as the ladies' Ireland trip ends. A return to the O.C. finds the women facing fallout from their getaway, and Tamra preps for her long-awaited fitness competition.
Vicious Lies and Broken Ties
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 31, 2016
The ladies celebrate Tamra and her fitness competition with a carb-loaded affair at Shannon's new house, but drama spirals around Vicki and her loose-lipped gossip. The Season 11 finale.
Reunion (Part 1)
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 07, 2016
Part 1 of 3. The OC ladies reassemble. Included: Vicki is grilled; Tamra opens up about religion and being a peacemaker; Meghan addresses her relationship with Jimmy; and Kelly stands her ground when '70s party accusations fly.
Reunion (Part 2)
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 14, 2016
Part 2 of 3. A Season 11 reunion continues with Kelly on the hot seat due to her behavior. Heather has a showdown with Kelly, who reveals shocking secrets about her past; Shannon casts .. show full overview
11x21 Season finale
Reunion (Part 3)
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 21, 2016
Conclusion. The reunited ladies dish on their traumatic Glamis experience, with old tensions stirred and Meghan on the defensive for her lack of sympathy toward Vicki. The drama of Ireland is also discussed, and Shannon hits her breaking point.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: