The Island with Bear Grylls

  • Score 9.4
  • Premiered: May 2014
  • Episodes: 40
  • Followers: 95
  • Rank #2518
  • Running
  • Channel 4
  • Sunday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 6 Discuss
Treasure Island 1
Air date
Sep 08, 2019
Bear drops 12 ordinary Brits on an uninhabited island in the Pacific for the toughest weeks of their lives. But this isn't just survival, there's £100k waiting to be won.
Treasure Island 2
Air date
Sep 15, 2019
The Islanders are struggling, but Jack wrestles a python for dinner. Emily and Elissa spot a box of money while they're looking for water. Do they tell Cat or hide the cash while her back is turned?

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: