The Island with Bear Grylls

The Island with Bear Grylls

Surviving the Island (6x6)

Show finale

Air date: Oct 06, 2019

Bear Grylls returns to pick up the 11 remaining islanders, and to find out how they made it to the end. The group reflect on how they coped with the brutal conditions and with each other, revealing how the money drove them to explore more.

  • Premiered: May 2014
  • Episodes: 46
  • Followers: 95
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Sunday at 21