• Premiered: May 2000
  • Episodes: 688
  • Followers: 2971
  • Running
  • CBS
  • Wednesday at 20
  • Adventure Game show Reality

You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 46
This is Where the Legends Are Made
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 28, 2024
Eighteen new castaways embark on the adventure of a lifetime when they are left stranded on the breathtaking islands of Fiji. Tribes must be the first to crack the code to earn essential .. show full overview
Scorpio Energy
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 06, 2024
One tribe struggles to keep their heads in the game after the first tribal council of the season. Another castaway wins the biggest and most intense music battle in Survivor history, .. show full overview
Wackadoodles Win
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 13, 2024
Several castaways have some explaining to do after a fake idol was played at tribal council. A castaway attempts to fall on the sword for their tribe’s loss in the immunity challenge. .. show full overview
Don't Touch the Oven
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 20, 2024
A castaway must deal with the aftermath of oversharing with other tribe members during a journey. During the reward challenge, tribes must shoot their shot to avoid a date with Jeff at .. show full overview
Tiki Man
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 27, 2024
A castaway’s memory must serve them well on a journey for an advantage. Then, tensions run high as the hunt for an immunity idol sends one tribe on a wild goose chase.
Cancel Christmas
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 03, 2024
Drop your buffs! Castaways hit the ground running to figure out where the cracks are within the other tribes. The players hope to find new life in the game if they can earn the merge.
Episode Several
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 10, 2024
A rogue vote at the last tribal council launches a blame game throughout camp. Players must keep their balance to keep their game alive and win immunity. Then, castaways must decide .. show full overview
Hide 'N Seek
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 17, 2024
In the aftermath of a blindside elimination, multiple castaways claim credit for their resume, stirring the pot among their fellow tribemates. In a classic Survivor challenge, castaways .. show full overview
Spicy Jeff
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 24, 2024
Confusion and chaos continue to make waves throughout camp after a shocking tribal council. Castaways must test their balance to earn safety and a spot in the final eight. Then, the .. show full overview
Run the Red Light
Episode overview
Air date
May 01, 2024
Castaways compete for the biggest reward of the season, and an outburst resulting from the reward challenge could lead to a strategic shift in this week’s target. Then, an eerie sense of .. show full overview
My Messy, Sweet Little Friend
Episode overview
Air date
May 08, 2024
Idol fever strikes the NuiNui beach and launches a massive hunt for the last hidden immunity idol of the season. With the end of the game in sight, castaways begin to question whether .. show full overview
Mamma Bear
Episode overview
Air date
May 15, 2024
In one of the most emotional reward challenges of the season, castaways fight for their chance to win letters from home. Alliances begin to crumble and individual plans emerge after .. show full overview
46x13 Season finale
Friends Going to War
Episode overview
Air date
May 22, 2024
The remaining five castaways must overcome multiple obstacles to guarantee they cannot be voted out of the game in the penultimate immunity challenge. With the final immunity of the .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: