The Island with Bear Grylls

  • Premiered: May 2014
  • Episodes: 46
  • Followers: 95
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Sunday at 21
  • Reality


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 3
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 28, 2016
The two groups swim ashore to face a storm and a life-or-death search for water. A row breaks out with the men, while one of the women sees something that makes her suspect they may not be alone.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 04, 2016
The men and women meet on the beach and agree to unite. Iraq veteran Hannah attempts to motivate the group to bond more, but a vicious tropical storm has a devastating effect.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 11, 2016
The islanders have been marooned for ten days with barely anything to eat. Faced with starvation, they start taking increasingly terrifying chances, including a risky swim in the deep.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 18, 2016
This episode has no summary.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 25, 2016
Following Patrick's fall, the island is in crisis as the safety team struggle to land in a stormy sea. And with the need for food as urgent as ever, Tilly wants to join the hunt.
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
May 02, 2016
It's been a month, and the men and women are hungry and on the brink of disaster as their bodies start to fail. Simon leads a hunt in the jungle for the dangerous caiman crocodile.
Surviving the Island
Episode overview
Air date
May 03, 2016
In this special show, Bear Grylls takes an in-depth look at how the castaways survived the latest series. How did they cope with all the extremes?

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: