Father Brown (2013)

  • Score 8.2
  • Premiered: Jan 2013
  • Episodes: 90
  • Followers: 173
  • Rank #1777
  • Running
  • BBC One
  • at 2


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 4 Discuss
The Mask of the Demon
Air date
Jan 04, 2016
When the production of Demon Brides comes to Kembleford and the director of the film is murdered, Father Brown investigates.
The Brewer's Daughter
Air date
Jan 05, 2016
Sid falls for the heiress of a local brewery, just before she is arrested on suspicion of murdering her father.
The Hangman's Demise
Air date
Jan 06, 2016
Father Brown is called in to investigate the poisoning of a former hangman.
The Crackpot of the Empire
Air date
Jan 07, 2016
A former music hall comedian swears revenge and traps Father Brown in a derelict building.
The Daughter of Autolycus
Air date
Jan 08, 2016
Flambeau needs Father Brown's help in stealing the Pope's coronation gift to the Queen of England.
The Rod of Asclepius
Air date
Jan 11, 2016
Lady Felicia winds up in hospital after some reckless driving.
The Missing Man
Air date
Jan 12, 2016
Father Brown realises that an apparent suicide of a pilot is in fact murder.
The Resurrectionists
Air date
Jan 13, 2016
Father Brown tries to find out why the body of a man has been taken from his grave.
The Sins of the Father
Air date
Jan 14, 2016
Lady Felicia loses her singing voice. Father Brown investigates the murder of a local aeronautics magnate.
4x10 Season finale
The Wrath of Baron Samdi
Air date
Jan 15, 2016
Father Brown runs into a voodoo priest who will do anything to get the woman he loves back.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: