• Premiered: Mar 2013
  • Episodes: 24
  • Followers: 3803
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Monday at 21
  • Crime Drama Mystery


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 3
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 27, 2017
DS Ellie Miller and DI Alec Hardy are called in to investigate a serious sexual assault in the Dorset community.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 06, 2017
Ellie and Hardy realize that the location of the attack and all the surrounding circumstances are going to make this a difficult investigation.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 13, 2017
Ellie and Hardy appeal to Trish to be more open with them. Trish receives an unnerving gift from an anonymous sender.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 20, 2017
DC Harford discovers a new suspect who doesn't have an alibi. Cath reveals new information about the night of her party. Hardy and Ellie get a match on the male DNA found on Trish.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 27, 2017
A new witness turns Trish's case upside down. Katie discovers a new link between the case and a key suspect. Beth tells her supervisor about Trish's case.
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 03, 2017
Ellie and Hardy bring in Ed Burnett for questioning. In a search of his premises, Ellie finds devastating new evidence linking him to the crime.
Episode 7
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 10, 2017
Important pieces of evidence come to light against all the key suspects in the case.
3x8 Show finale
Episode 8
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 17, 2017
Ellie and Hardy uncover the truth behind Trish Winterman's rape, and lives in Broadchurch are changed forever.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: