Father Brown (2013)

  • Score 8.2
  • Premiered: Jan 2013
  • Episodes: 90
  • Followers: 173
  • Rank #1777
  • Running
  • BBC One
  • at 2


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 3 Discuss
The Man in the Shadows
Air date
Jan 05, 2015
Father Brown becomes involved with MI5, which sees Lady Felicia left in a compromising position.
The Curse of Amenhotep
Air date
Jan 06, 2015
When Sir Raleigh's new bride wants to see his Egyptian mummy, her dead body is later discovered in a locked room.
The Invisible Man
Air date
Jan 07, 2015
The circus returns to Kembleford and local waitress, Laura, is held to her promise given in jest the year before to marry the clown or hypnotist. The clown is murdered naming the .. show full overview
The Sign of the Broken Sword
Air date
Jan 08, 2015
A Major is murdered on an army base by a legendary broken sword; during commemorations of the men killed during the evacuation of Dunkirk. The sword belonged to the regiment's Colonel .. show full overview
The Last Man
Air date
Jan 09, 2015
After Kembleford's new cricket captain is framed for murder, Father Brown has to try and prove his innocence.
The Upcott Fraternity
Air date
Jan 12, 2015
After witnessing what appears to be a suicide, Father Brown suspects that it was actually a murder.
The Kembleford Boggart
Air date
Jan 13, 2015
After the murder of a father, tension mounts in the traveler's camps as one of them faces the gallows.
The Lair of the Libertines
Air date
Jan 14, 2015
Father Brown finds himself along with friends trapped in a hotel as they try to escape as people start to die.
The Truth in the Wine
Air date
Jan 15, 2015
Father Brown has trouble when the suspects in a murder case are looking to reinvent themselves.
The Judgement of Man
Air date
Jan 16, 2015
An old adversary is looking to settle old scores with Father Brown as he gets an art heist underway.
The Time Machine
Air date
Jan 19, 2015
Father Brown visits student Jacob Francis at the family home as Lady Felicia is worried about him. Jacob's father died a year earlier, a presumed suicide, but Jacob is sure that he was ...
The Standing Stones
Air date
Jan 20, 2015
A death at the stone circle of a polio-stricken village leads Father Brown to conclude that dark forces are at work and that another sacrifice may be imminent.
The Paradise of Thieves
Air date
Jan 21, 2015
When a dead man is found inside a locked bank vault, Father Brown must solve the mystery to save an innocent man from paying the ultimate price.
The Deadly Seal
Air date
Jan 22, 2015
Father Brown finds himself in an impossible situation when he is told, under the seal of confession, that Bishop Talbot will be assassinated tomorrow.
3x15 Season finale
The Owl of Minerva
Air date
Jan 23, 2015
A fugitive takes sanctuary in St Mary's and asks for help. Father Brown is stunned to realise that the man in the confessional is Inspector Sullivan... and he's wanted for murder.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: