Bear Grylls: Mission Survive

  • Premiered: Feb 2015
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 28
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Thursday
  • Adventure Reality


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 20, 2015
Eight celebrities embark on a 12-day expedition in the rainforest of Costa Rica, where they must learn to navigate difficult terrain, build shelters, make fire and eat the food that nature provides.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 27, 2015
Tensions run high as the celebrities navigate their way through dense jungle and descent a 120ft waterfall.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 06, 2015
Tensions reach boiling point as the celebrities face their toughest challenge yet, using their newly acquired knot skills to transform two unstable canoes and travel across to an island two miles away.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 13, 2015
.As the remaining six celebrities pass the halfway point of the 12-day mission, their rope skills are used to navigate the tight spaces and waterfall descents ahead.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 20, 2015
In the penultimate stretch of their journey, the four remaining celebrities must cross a 200ft ravine one by one on a rope.
1x6 Season finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 03, 2015
With the finish line in sight, the final three contestants fight it out to become Bear Grylls' Mission Survivor. They must abseil down a 300ft waterfall before facing one final challenge.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: