Get Out Alive with Bear Grylls

  • Premiered: Jul 2013
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 128
  • Ended
  • NBC
  • Monday at 21
  • Action Adventure Game show Reality


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Wild Is Revealing
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 08, 2013
Ten teams of two work together and compete in extreme challenges and conditions on New Zealand's South Island. One team is sent home at the end of the leg.
Living on the Edge
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 15, 2013
The nine remaining teams continue their journey in New Zealand, where a helicopter drops them at the foot of a steep cliff that they must scale in order to compete the next challenge; lack of food begins to affect the participants.
Leave No Man Behind
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 22, 2013
The eight remaining teams come face-to-face with waterfalls and intense emotions.
The Mountains Will Give You Strength
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 29, 2013
The seven remaining teams confront their most grueling journey to date.
Don't Look Down
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 05, 2013
The six remaining teams are taken to extreme heights to complete their next challenge.
The Tough Get Going
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 12, 2013
The five remaining teams must work together in freezing conditions in order to survive.
Frozen Planet
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 19, 2013
The four remaining teams confront their next challenge as they get helicoptered to the top of a glacier, where they must navigate unforgiving terrain and dangerous crevasses.
1x8 Show finale
No Guts, No Glory
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 26, 2013
Bear Grylls chooses a winning team in the season finale, but first the remaining three pairs test their limits in a rain forest during a torrential downpour.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: