Bear Grylls: Mission Survive

  • Premiered: Feb 2015
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 28
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Thursday
  • Adventure Reality


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 03, 2016
Seven celebrities battle through the wilds of Southern Africa on an uncompromising 12 day survival expedition. They are pushed to their psychological and physical limits to see who has .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 10, 2016
The six remaining celebrities leopard-crawl across two lines of rope suspended 50ft above a rocky ravine.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 17, 2016
The celebrities are deep in the heart of the African bush, where Bear reminds them that their rations are running low, and to survive, they need to think smart and start living off the land.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 24, 2016
The celebrities move from the African bush to the coastal forest, where they are asked to cross a canyon with a thumping waterfall and strong fast flowing water.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 31, 2016
After eight days in the wild, four celebrities remain and it’s clear that the physical strain is taking its toll. For their next challenge, they are asked to build a raft that will get them across an estuary safely.
2x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 07, 2016
The final three celebrities fight it out to be crowned Bear Grylls' Mission Survivor. They must abseil down a 300ft waterfall before facing one final challenge.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: