The Bachelorette

  • Score 6.3
  • Première: Jan 2003
  • Épisodes: 204
  • Abonnés: 1041
  • Classement #609
  • En cours
  • ABC (US)
  • Lundi à 20
  • Drama Game show Reality Romance


Tu dois être connecté pour marquer les épisodes vus. Connexion ou inscription.

Saison 8
Episode 1
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Mai 14, 2012
Emily will have her pick of 25 bachelors when she gets a second opportunity to find love.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Mai 21, 2012
The bachelors learn they are being tested on their promise as parents; the bachelors take advantage of every opportunity to score points with Emily when they learn that some of them won't get a date before the rose ceremony; Gloriana performs.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Mai 28, 2012
Emily surprises Chris with a performance by Luke Bryant on their one-on-one date; Emily's friends question the 12 bachelors on the group date; Dolly Parton gives Emily and Arie a private concert at Dollywood.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Jun 04, 2012
Emily and the remaining bachelors travel to Bermuda; John and Nate join Emily on a two-on-one date; the men race sailboats on the group date.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Jun 11, 2012
Emily and the men travel to London; the bachelors perform scenes from ''Romeo and Juliet'' during the group date; a disrespectful comment about Emily's daughter sparks drama.
Episode 6
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Jun 18, 2012
The group travels to Dubrovnik, Croatia; the men hope Emily's one-on-one time with Ryan will allow her to see through his facade; Arie sneaks out to see Emily; the bachelors get decked out in kilts and compete in Highland games.
Episode 7
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Jun 25, 2012
The group travels to Prague; Emily must decide which men get to take her home to meet their families; Emily addresses Arie's past relationship with one of the show's producers.
Episode 8
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Juil 02, 2012
Emily travels to the hometowns of her four remaining suitors, but intimidating siblings and parents prove to be a harsh indicator of which guys could be potential step-fathers to Ricki; Emily looks for honest opinions of family members.
Episode 9
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Juil 09, 2012
Emily escorts the three remaining bachelors on a romantic trip to Curacao where she invites each of them to stay overnight after a day full of fun dates; after some much-needed alone time with the final three, Emily must eliminate one hopeful man.
The Men Tell All
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Juil 16, 2012
Memorable bachelors from this season return for a final confrontation with Emily and each other; one bachelor tries to justify his actions; previously unseen footage and unforgettable moments.
Episode 10
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Juil 22, 2012
Jef and Arie arrive to meet Emily's protective family hoping to make great first impressions with everyone; assuming she will be faced with two proposals, Emily is finally forced to choose which man will fit best into her life, as well as Ricki's.
8x12 Épisode final de la saison
After the Final Rose
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Juil 22, 2012
After the final rose has been handed to either Jef or Arie, Emily sits down live with Chris Harrison to discuss how she ultimately made her gut-wrenching decision; both men return to the stage to discuss how the final rose ceremony played out.

S'il manque des épisodes ou des bannières (et qu'ils existent sur TheTVDB), vous pouvez demander une mise à jour automatique complète de l'émission :

Demander une mise à jour de la série


Si tu aimes cette séries, tu aimeras peut-être aussi :