The Bachelorette

  • Score 6.3
  • : Jan 2003
  • Épisodes: 170
  • Abonnés: 1010
  • Classement #601
  • En cours
  • ABC (US)
  • Lundi à 8


Tu dois être connecté pour marquer les épisodes vus. Connexion ou inscription.

Saison 7 Discuss
Episode 1
Date de diffusion
Mai 23, 2011
Twenty-five eligible men arrive; Ashley admits to worrying the men will be disappointed with her; after an evening getting acquainted with the guys, Ashley gives the first impression rose to a bachelor that took a risk.
Episode 2
Date de diffusion
Mai 30, 2011
Ashley takes her first date to Las Vegas; the guys meet the Jabbawockeez on a group date and have to perform dance routines of their own; Ashley eliminates three suitors.
Episode 3
Date de diffusion
Jun 06, 2011
Ashley takes a date to learn some dance moves and participate in a flash mob; after the bachelors roast Ashley, she decides to cancel the cocktail party; Ashley has second thoughts about continuing on the show.
Episode 4
Date de diffusion
Jun 13, 2011
Ashley and the bachelors head to Thailand, where they assist in the renovation of an orphanage; Ashley and one of the men kayak through sea caves; two men have a confrontation during the rose ceremony.
Episode 5
Date de diffusion
Jun 20, 2011
Ashley and 11 suitors visit Chiang Mai, Thailand, where three are eliminated. But first, one accompanies her to an ancient temple and eight others engage in Muay Thai boxing (and must .. show full overview
Episode 6
Date de diffusion
Jun 27, 2011
Ashley visits Hong Kong with her eight remaining suitors. Before two are eliminated, one dines with her on a junk boat and another goes with her to Victoria's Peak Park. For the six .. show full overview
Episode 7
Date de diffusion
Juil 11, 2011
Ashley and the six remaining men travel to Taiwan; one man struggles to control his jealousy; two men are eliminated; Emily Maynard discusses her relationship with Brad Womack.
Episode 8
Date de diffusion
Juil 18, 2011
Ashley visits the hometowns of the four remaining bachelors to meet their families.
Episode 9
Date de diffusion
Juil 25, 2011
Ashley and the three remaining bachelors find themselves in tropical Fiji, where Ben F. opens up with Ashley about his feelings, Constantine makes a shocking revelation that changes everything, and a former bachelor shows up demanding another chance.
The Men Tell All
Date de diffusion
Juil 31, 2011
Emotions run high when all of the men Ashley chose to eliminate over the course of the season return to discuss what really went on behind the scenes, as well as their opinions concerning Ashley's pending decision regarding her potential husband.
Episode 10
Date de diffusion
Août 01, 2011
After enduring up-and-down romances and men who can't make up their minds, Ashley finally has the opportunity to hand out the final rose of the season when she selects which of the remaining two suitors she will choose to be her potential husband.
7x12 Épisode final de la saison
After the Final Rose
Date de diffusion
Août 01, 2011
After the Final Rose

Demander une mise à jour de la série

Si tu aimes cette séries, tu aimeras peut-être aussi :