Wakaba Girl

  • Premiered: Jul 2015
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 5
  • Ended
  • Tokyo MX
  • Friday
  • Anime Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
My Dream is to Become a High School Girl
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 03, 2015
Upon starting high school, Wakaba Kohashi, a rich girl wishing to be a gyaru, makes friends with her classmates, Moeko Tokita, Mao Kurokawa, and Nao Hashiba.
In a D-Cup, Please
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 10, 2015
Wakaba becomes excited about going to get ice cream with her new friends.
The Road to Becoming a Gyaru is Long
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 17, 2015
Wakaba buys a galge under the impression that it is a game for gyaru, with Nao lending her one of her own games.
So This is a Knife
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 24, 2015
Wakaba and the others go to Moeko's house, where they decide to make some cupcakes, only for Moeko to do everything herself.
Rich Girls Are Not Fair
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 31, 2015
Mao feels downhearted when a boy she kind of has a crush on appears to be interested in a girl from a rich school, so she decides to observe Wakaba in order to pick up her rich girl mannerisms.
The Area of Fabric Is Too Small
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 07, 2015
The girls go to the pool together, with Wakaba borrowing a swimsuit from Moeko. Afterwards, Wakaba laments being unable to go to a summer festival due to her curfew, so the others come up with a plan.
A Sniper, By Any Chance?
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 14, 2015
The girls manage to convince Wakaba's mother to let Wakaba attend the festival with them, allowing them to enjoy the stalls and fireworks.
Bang Bang Bang
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 21, 2015
Wakaba's class prepares a play for the upcoming culture festival while Nao sets her sights on the beauty pageant.
Wakaba-chan Fever
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 28, 2015
Nao catches a fever on the day of the culture festival, so Wakaba takes her place in the beauty pageant, managing to win first place.
That's Impossible
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 04, 2015
Moeko attempts to overcome her struggles with sports by trying to perform a back hip circle on a bar.
A Machine for Generating Lazy People
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 11, 2015
The girls have a sleepover at Moeko's place during New Year's so Wakaba can have her first shrine visit with her friends.
Stop With Those Eyes
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 18, 2015
Wakaba enjoys her first snowfall by participating in a snowball fight with the others, though ends up catching a cold in the process.
1x13 Show finale
Regular Girl
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 25, 2015
Wakaba worries that she might be moving abroad with her family, so the others try and convince them to stay, soon learning it was just a misunderstanding on Wakaba's part.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: