Mayo Chiki!

  • Premiered: Jul 2011
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 26
  • Ended
  • TBS (JP)
  • Thursday
  • Animation Anime Comedy Drama Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The End of the Earth
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 08, 2011
Kinjiro Sakamachi is gynophobic. Put simply: he's afraid of women. His life becomes even stranger when he discovers a potentially damning secret about his classmate, Subaru Konoe, who is .. show full overview
I Fell In Love!
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 15, 2011
Things get even more twisted when Subaru and Kinjiro are forced to go on a date, and Kurehara ends up falling for Subaru. However, the pair continue to keep their pact and help each other out during an awkward school physical exam.
It is Without a Doubt, in Bed
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 22, 2011
Subaru struggles with a phobia of her own: the fear of pointed objects. Kanade goes to great lengths to help Subaru conquer her fears, and the incident brings her closer to Kinjiro.
Don't Stare So Much...
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 29, 2011
Subaru shows up on Kinjiro’s door stoop after being kicked out of the mansion. Grateful for his assistance, Subaru offers to be Kinjiro’s butler for the duration of her stay. Later, Kinjiro falls mysteriously ill.
Go Out With Me
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 05, 2011
During one morning Kinjirō, on his way to school, ends up getting run over by a girl on a scooter. He identifies her as someone who goes to his school by her uniform only to notice that .. show full overview
Let's Start A War
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 12, 2011
It was the day of the school festival and Kinjirō and Masamune go through with their “fake date”. As they are eating lunch, Masamune offers to make Kinjirō lunch tomorrow as thanks for .. show full overview
Let’s Elope
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 19, 2011
Kinjirō is walking home when he suddenly meets Subaru, he is tricked into drinking a drugged drink which quickly knocks him out. When he comes to he finds that he had been moved to a hot .. show full overview
It's My First Time
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 26, 2011
Kinjirō is having trouble sleeping because of all the females around him and he takes a bath in the hot spring to calm himself however it is shown that Subaru was already using it in .. show full overview
I Will Go Out on a Journey for a While
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 02, 2011
Kinjirō finds himself working part-time at a Maid Café to repay Masamune for the loan of her Summer homework. The appearance of Kanade (without Subaru) complicates matters greatly. .. show full overview
Let's Eat
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 09, 2011
Kureha celebrates her 16th birthday with her friends, Kanade, Subaru, Masamune, and Narumi. Kanade orders some boys that makes games to make a game for Kureha, and Masamune. When Kureha .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 16, 2011
The new semester begins, and Subaru cannot stop thinking about Kinjiro. Later, he rebuffs Kanade's advances.
Dismay of a Butler and I, the Chicken
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 23, 2011
Subaru, after being relieved of butler duties, has transferred to a new school. Later, a new student transfers in, and she's oddly familiar with Kinjiro.
1x13 Show finale
Please Fondle It!
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 30, 2011
Subaru tries to protect her identity as a male while the others have crises of their own.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: