The Masked Singer

  • Score - -
  • Premiered: Unknown
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 91
  • Rank #2529
  • Running
  • FOX (US)
  • Wednesday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Mask On Face Off
Air date
Jan 02, 2019
The first six undercover celebrity singers -- peacock, hippo, monster, unicorn, deer and lion -- face off against one another in elaborate head-to-toe costumes.
New Masks on the Block
Air date
Jan 09, 2019
The second six undercover celebrity singers -- rabbit, alien, raven, pineapple, poodle and bee -- face off against one another while wearing elaborate head-to-toe costumes.
Five Masks No More
Air date
Jan 16, 2019
Peacock, monster, unicorn, deer and lion take the stage for their second performances; Joel McHale joins as a guest panelist.
Another Mask Bites the Dust
Air date
Jan 23, 2019
Rabbit, alien, raven, poodle and bee each take the stage to perform a second time; Joel McHale joins as a guest panelist.
Mix and Masks
Air date
Jan 30, 2019
The first group of celebrity singers return to the stage to perform individually and as a group to keep themselves in the competition.
Touchy Feely Clues
Air date
Feb 06, 2019
Keeping themselves masked, the remaining celebrity singers hit the stage to perform.
All Together Now
Air date
Feb 13, 2019
The remaining six celebrity singers merge into one big group as they perform anonymously; J.B. Smoove guest judges.
Semi Finals: Double Unmasking
Air date
Feb 20, 2019
Two celebrities are unmasked, leaving only the top three singers; Kenan Thompson guest judges.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: