Game of Thrones

  • Premiered: Apr 2011
  • Episodes: 73
  • Followers: 79,8k
  • Ended
  • HBO
  • Sunday at 21
  • Action Adventure Drama Fantasy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 6
The Red Woman
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 24, 2016
Jon Snow is dead. Daenerys meets a strong man. Cersei sees her daughter again.
Episode overview
Air date
May 01, 2016
Bran goes home. The Night's Watch stands behind Thorne.
Episode overview
Air date
May 08, 2016
Daenerys meets her future. Arya trains to be No One.
Book of the Stranger
Episode overview
Air date
May 15, 2016
Tyrion strikes a deal. Jorah and Daario undertake a difficult task. Jaime and Cersei try to improve their situation.
The Door
Episode overview
Air date
May 22, 2016
Tyrion seeks a strange ally. Bran learns a great deal. Brienne goes on a mission. Arya is given a chance to prove herself.
Blood of My Blood
Episode overview
Air date
May 29, 2016
An old foe comes back into the picture. Gilly meets Sam’s family. Arya faces a difficult choice. Jaime faces off against the High Sparrow.
The Broken Man
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 05, 2016
The High Sparrow eyes another target. Jaime confronts a hero. Arya makes a plan. The North is reminded.
No One
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 12, 2016
While Jaime weighs his options, Cersei answers a request. Tyrion’s plans bear fruit. Arya faces a new test.
Battle of the Bastards
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 19, 2016
Slaver envoys demand terms of surrender in Meereen. Ramsay plays the odds in defense of Winterfell.
6x10 Season finale
The Winds of Winter
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 26, 2016
Cersei faces a day of reckoning. Daenerys antes up for the 'Great Game.'

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: