Game of Thrones

  • Premiered: Apr 2011
  • Episodes: 73
  • Followers: 79,8k
  • Ended
  • HBO
  • Sunday at 21
  • Action Adventure Drama Fantasy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 3
Valar Dohaeris
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 31, 2013
Jon is tested by the wildling king; Tyrion asks for his reward; Dany sails to Slaver's Bay.
Dark Wings, Dark Words
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 07, 2013
Sansa says too much. Shae asks Tyrion for a favor. Jaime finds a way to pass the time. Arya runs into the Brotherhood Without Banners.
Walk of Punishment
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 14, 2013
Tyrion shoulders new responsibilities. Jon is taken to the Fist of the First Men. Daenerys meets with the slavers. Jaime strikes a deal.
And Now His Watch Is Ended
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 21, 2013
The Night's Watch takes stock. Varys meets his better. Arya is taken to the commander of the Brotherhood. Dany exchanges a chain for a whip.
Kissed by Fire
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 28, 2013
The Hound is judged by the gods; Jaime is judged by men. Jon proves himself; Robb is betrayed. Tyrion learns the cost of weddings.
The Climb
Episode overview
Air date
May 05, 2013
Four Houses consider make-or-break alliances. Jon and the Wildlings face a daunting climb.
The Bear and the Maiden Fair
Episode overview
Air date
May 12, 2013
Dany exchanges gifts in Yunkai; Brienne faces a formidable foe in Harrenhal.
Second Sons
Episode overview
Air date
May 19, 2013
Dany meets the Titan's Bastard; King's Landing hosts a royal wedding.
The Rains of Castamere
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 02, 2013
House Frey joins forces with House Tully. Jon faces his most difficult test yet.
3x10 Season finale
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 09, 2013
Joffrey challenges Tywin. Dany waits to see if she is a conqueror or a liberator.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: