Father Brown (2013)

  • Score 8.2
  • Premiered: Jan 2013
  • Episodes: 90
  • Followers: 173
  • Rank #1777
  • Running
  • BBC One
  • at 2


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 8 Discuss
The Celestial Choir
Air date
Jan 06, 2020
A mysterious saboteur tries to stop Kembleford winning the Three Counties choir competition.
The Queen Bee
Air date
Jan 07, 2020
Father Brown investigates the mysterious death of a beekeeper.
The Scales of Justice
Air date
Jan 08, 2020
Father Brown races to save Bunty from the hangman's noose when she is tried for murder.
The Wisdom of the Fool
Air date
Jan 09, 2020
Murder is no laughing matter when Father Brown visits a jester convention.
The Folly of Jephthah
Air date
Jan 10, 2020
Flambeau seeks Father Brown's help to get rid of an unwanted rival.
The Numbers of the Beast
Air date
Jan 13, 2020
Mrs McCarthy strikes it lucky at the church bingo with the help of a Romani fortune teller.
The River Corrupted
Air date
Jan 14, 2020
Sid returns to Kembleford to ask his old family to help save his new one.
The Curse of the Aesthetic
Air date
Jan 15, 2020
Father Brown must discover who is out to kill a tortured artist before it's too late.
The Fall of the House of St Gardner
Air date
Jan 16, 2020
A gossip columnist is murdered after threatening to expose the secrets of a fashion house.
The Tower of Lost Souls
Air date
Jan 17, 2020
Father Brown joins forces with Chief Inspector Valentine to uncover a dark secret at Helmsley House.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: