Blackbeard: Terror at Sea

  • Premiered: Sep 2006
  • Episodes: 2
  • Followers: 1
  • Ended
  • BBC
  • Unknown
  • Documentary Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Part 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 10, 2006
The rise to power of Edward Teach, who became known as Blackbeard.
1x2 Show finale
Part 2
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 17, 2006
Maynard sets out to overcome Blackbeard once and for all, but things turn even nastier when the ruthless pirate kidnaps Charlotte.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: