• Score - -
  • Premiered: Unknown
  • Episodes: 10
  • Followers: 87
  • Rank #2344
  • Running
  • AMC
  • Unknown


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
As Above, So Below
Air date
Aug 06, 2018
Dud is deposited by fate at the doorstep of Lodge 49, a fraternal order which offers cheap beer and strange alchemical philosophies.
Moments of Truth in Service
Air date
Aug 13, 2018
Dud becomes acquainted with the Lodge. Ernie battles with his fellow Lynx.
Air date
Aug 20, 2018
Liz and Dud hold a memorial for their father. Ernie and Connie spend the weekend together.
Air date
Aug 27, 2018
Dud and Ernie venture out on a mission in the kingdom of Long Beach. Liz spends her day off at work.
Air date
Sep 03, 2018
Dud's new relationship goes well. Ernie prepares for the Sovereign Protector ceremony.
The Mysteries
Air date
Sep 10, 2018
Larry divulges the secrets of the Lodge to Ernie, while Dud makes an unusual discovery.
The Solemn Duty of the Squire
Air date
Sep 17, 2018
A new visitor arrives at the Lodge with some troubling news.
Something from Nothing
Air date
Sep 24, 2018
Dud and Ernie accompany Captain on a journey into the night. Liz attempts to climb the corporate ladder.
Air date
Oct 01, 2018
Band Night at the Lodge. Dud and Ernie are eager to close a deal with Captain, but all may not be what it seems.
Full Fathom Five
Air date
Oct 08, 2018
The Lodge's fate hangs in limbo. Dud resigns himself to a new path. Liz reaches her breaking point.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: