American Horror Story

  • Premiered: Oct 2011
  • Episodes: 123
  • Followers: 24,8k
  • Running
  • FX
  • Wednesday at 22
  • Drama Horror Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 3
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 09, 2013
A young girl discovers she possesses a strange genetic affliction tracing back to the dark days of Salem. Fiona Goode returns to town.
Boy Parts
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 16, 2013
Fiona helps Zoe and Madison deal with a horrible tragedy. Delphine LaLaurie struggles to adjust to modern life. Cordelia faces a dark decision about her family.
The Replacements
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 23, 2013
Fiona takes on an unlikely protégé. A guilt-ridden Zoe tries to give Kyle his old life back. Madison has a fiery exchange with Joan Ramsey.
Fearful Pranks Ensue
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 30, 2013
Fiona's choices rattle a decades-long truce between the Salem witches and Marie Laveau. The Council of Witchcraft pays a surprise visit to the academy with disturbing allegations.
Burn, Witch. Burn!
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 06, 2013
Besieged by Marie Laveau's army, Zoe unleashes a new power. Fiona and Myrtle clash over control of the coven. Madame LaLaurie is confronted by old ghosts.
The Axeman Cometh
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 13, 2013
Zoe, Queenie and Nan make contact with a dark spirit trapped in the academy. Cordelia's new power brings on a heartbreaking revelation.
The Dead
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 20, 2013
Fiona finds purpose in a dangerous love affair. Queenie questions her place in the Coven. Cordelia makes a decision about her mother.
The Sacred Taking
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 04, 2013
Cordelia rallies the girls in the fight to stop Fiona. A dangerous new enemy puts Misty in the cross hairs. The rivalry between Marie Laveau and Delphine comes to a head.
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 11, 2013
Cordelia’s attacker is revealed. Fiona looks to form an alliance with Marie Laveau. Nan learns a disturbing truth about Luke’s past.
The Magical Delights of Stevie Nicks
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 08, 2014
Fiona attempts to out the new supreme with a visit from Stevie Nick.; Cordelia learns the truth about Hank and the witch hunters. Madison tries to eliminate her competition for the supremacy.
Protect the Coven
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 15, 2014
Fiona and Laveau have a deadly face off with The Corporation. Cordelia makes a desperate sacrifice.
Go to Hell
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 22, 2014
Cordelia's latest vision puts the coven's future in question. The girls manifest powerful new gifts. Queenie's search for Marie Laveau leads her to hell and back.
3x13 Season finale
The Seven Wonders
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 29, 2014
A new Supreme rises.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: