American Horror Story

  • Score 8.4
  • Premiered: Oct 2011
  • Episodes: 113
  • Followers: 24,8k
  • Rank #22
  • Running
  • FX
  • Wednesday at 22
  • Drama Horror Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 05, 2011
A therapist and his family move across the country to escape their troubled past, but quickly discover that their new home comes with its own horrific baggage.
Home Invasion
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 12, 2011
Vivien and Violet get themselves caught in a dangerous situation. Ben goes back to Boston to fix a mistake that he made.
Murder House
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 19, 2011
Vivien learns the horrific truth about the house's first residents and Ben's visitor causes him to further unravel about what really happened in the haunted house. Constance and Moira have their history revealed.
Halloween (1)
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 26, 2011
The line between the living and the dead blurs on Halloween. Two of the house's previous residents give the Harmons decorating advice.
Halloween (2)
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 02, 2011
Tate comes face to face with his past. Ben and Vivien are haunted by a new houseguest before Halloween night comes to an end.
Piggy, Piggy
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 09, 2011
Constance enlists Violet's assistance with Tate. Ben helps a new patient confront his fears.
Open House
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 16, 2011
Moira persuades a buyer to make an offer. Constance and Larry work against her efforts.
Rubber Man
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 23, 2011
The man in the rubber suit is revealed.
Spooky Little Girl
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 30, 2011
One of history's most famous murder victims pays the house a visit. Constance discovers more of Tate's bad behavior.
Smoldering Children
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 07, 2011
Violet learns about the rules of the house. The truth about Larry's condition is explained. Constance is interrogated by the police.
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 14, 2011
Vivien gives birth. Tate and Violet attempt to rid the house of some of its ghosts for good.
1x12 Season finale
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 21, 2011
In the aftermath of family tragedy, Ben tries to take his child out of the Murder House. Violet and Vivien accustom themselves to their new living arrangements, Constance raises Tate's child as her own. A new family buys the house.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: