Keeping Up with the Kardashians

  • Première: Oct 2007
  • Épisodes: 290
  • Abonnés: 2578
  • Fini
  • E!
  • Jeudi à 20
  • Drama Family Reality


Tu dois être connecté pour marquer les épisodes vus. Connexion ou inscription.

Saison 11
That Was Then This Is Now
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Nov 15, 2015
In the Season 11 premiere, Kris is still hurting over public comments Caitlyn made about their marriage, which presents a dilemma for their daughters as they work to be supportive of .. show full overview
The Price You Pay
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Nov 22, 2015
Kourtney continues to deal with the breakup. Khloé goes to Australia.
Rites of Passage
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Nov 29, 2015
Kylie celebrates her graduation. Kim has troubles dealing with her pregnancy.
All Grown Up
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Déc 06, 2015
Kris has a reason to meet Caitlyn for the first time at Kylie's 18th birthday; Kim takes over Kris's home in preparation for baby number two; Khloé takes steps to move forward.
Lions, Tigers and Texts
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Déc 13, 2015
Khloé, determined to move forward with her divorce, hopes to find solace at the Black Jaguar White Tiger Foundation in Mexico City. Meanwhile, Kris complicates matters by keeping in .. show full overview
Non-Bon Voyage
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Déc 20, 2015
The family flies to St. Bart's to forget their troubles, but drama follows them; Kourtney gets disturbing news about Scott; Kendall has beef with Kylie for bringing her boyfriend Tyga; Kris struggles to get back on Kim's good side.
Return From Paradise
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Jan 03, 2016
Kendall and Kylie attempt to sort out their differences; Kim and Khloé help Kourtney try to forget Scott; when the family returns home refreshed and ready to start new, an unexpected visit from Scott throws them all for a loop.
The Big Launch
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Jan 10, 2016
The Kardashian and Jenner girls travel to New York to launch their new apps. Kourtney isn't ready for the big product launch and her sisters try to get her head in the game.
Fear of the Unknown
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Jan 17, 2016
Kris wants the girls to take a genetic test to know their risks for cancer, but not everyone is on board; Kendall has a hard to finding a balance in her relationship with Caitlyn; the family helps Scott as he hits a low point.
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Jan 24, 2016
Kris decides the family needs Communication Therapy; Kylie is ready to celebrate her new home but her family's bossy ways get in the way of her plans; Khloé struggles to finish her book.
The Great Kris
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Jan 31, 2016
Kim leads the planning for a grand 60th birthday party for Kris but is afraid she may have taken on too much at nine months pregnant; Scott finally goes into rehab, but only time will tell if he is ready to change.
Family First
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Fév 14, 2016
The girls remake a legendary family video for Kris's epic 60th birthday bash; Khloé has a hard time finding a balance between supporting Lamar and returning to her daily life; Kendall gets an amazing opportunity.
11x13 Épisode final de la saison
Unforeseen Future
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Fév 21, 2016
Kim learns that her house construction is delayed even further, leaving her living situation in limbo; Scott comes back from rehab ready to prove he is a changed man; Kylie confronts Kendall about being a team.

S'il manque des épisodes ou des bannières (et qu'ils existent sur TheTVDB), vous pouvez demander une mise à jour automatique complète de l'émission :

Demander une mise à jour de la série


Si tu aimes cette séries, tu aimeras peut-être aussi :