• Premiered: Mar 2013
  • Episodes: 15
  • Followers: 38
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Daily at 14
  • Crime Drama Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Sink or Swim
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 18, 2013
Determined to prove her mettle, WPC Gina Dawson's resolve is tested on her first day.
Memories are Made of This
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 19, 2013
When another woman is attacked, Gina risks her career to prove Donald's innocence.
Great Pretenders
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 20, 2013
Jack has a new suspect and an attack at the cafe leaves an officer's life in danger.
Nature of the Beast
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 21, 2013
The mystery deepens as Jack gets closer to finding the other missing boy.
1x5 Season finale
Little Boy Lost
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 22, 2013
Gina's life is put in danger when an attempt to lure the killer takes a deadly twist.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: