• Premiered: Aug 2011
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 10
  • Ended
  • BBC Two
  • Unknown
  • Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Page Eight
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 28, 2011
Bill Nighy stars as Johnny Worricker, a long-serving MI5 officer whose boss and best friend dies suddenly, leaving behind a file that threatens the stability of the organisation. .. show full overview
Turks & Caicos
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 20, 2014
Johnny Worricker is hiding out from his work at MI5 on the tax-exile islands, Turks & Caicos. Trouble comes knocking when an encounter with a CIA agent forces him into the company of .. show full overview
1x3 Show finale
Salting the Battlefield
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 27, 2014
Johnny Worricker and Margot Tyrrell are now on the run together across Europe, going from town to town in Germany. But Worricker knows his only chance of resolving his problems is to .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: