Time Travel Girl

  • Premiered: Jul 2016
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 3
  • Ended
  • TV Tokyo
  • Saturday at 7
  • Adventure Animation Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Gilbert the Sage
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 09, 2016
Mari and Waka plan on making a cake for their friend, but plans fall apart when Mari opens a mysterious book that sends her flying back in time where she ends up crossing paths with William Gilbert.
Sorrowful Gilbert
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 16, 2016
Mari spends time with Dr. Gilbert while he hypothesizes about the Earth's magnetism. Meanwhile, Waka and her brother search Mr. Hayase's lab for signs of Mari.
Franklin's Spirit of Defiance
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 23, 2016
An afternoon following a school lesson on Ben Franklin leads to Mari meeting the man himself, helping with the kite experiment, and discussing future appliance innovations.
Volta on the Battlefield
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 30, 2016
Mari meets up with an unexpected guest of Alessandro Volta and learns a little more about her father's whereabouts.
Disheartened Faraday
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 06, 2016
Waka's wish to travel back in time is granted, but things don't go quite the way she had planned.
Faraday's Resolve
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 13, 2016
While Waka is still stuck in 19th century London, she learns a valuable lesson about dedication and overcoming failure.
Morse's Inspiration
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 20, 2016
Mari takes a break from fretting about midterm grades to witness an electromagnet demonstration inspire a revolution in communications technology.
Bell's Decision
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 27, 2016
A day at the beach takes an unexpected turn when Dr. Hayase's former business partners arrive.
Bell's Responses
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 03, 2016
Mari has a chance encounter with her father once again and learns more about his motivations for traveling back in time.
Hertz's Pride
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 10, 2016
Mari defies her mother and travels back in time once again. Meanwhile, trouble is brewing back at Hayase's lab.
Edison's Resilience
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 17, 2016
After being caught red-handed at Hayase's lab, Mari is forced to make a difficult decision that could greatly impact her father's future.
1x12 Show finale
Cherished Scientists
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 24, 2016
A rift appears in space-time, trapping Mari, Mikage, and Dr. Hayase in Edison's warehouse. With Hayase's lab experiencing a meltdown, will the trio make it back to the future?

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: