The Game (2014)

  • Premiered: Nov 2014
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 160
  • Ended
  • BBC America
  • Wednesday at 22
  • Adventure Drama Mini-series Mystery Suspense Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 05, 2014
London: 1972. When a defecting KGB officer, Arkady Malinov, reveals Operation Glass, a devastating Soviet plot that could change the course of the cold war, Daddy, the head of MI5, .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 12, 2014
The next agent on the Soviet list, Tom Mallory, is a brutal man currently in prison for assault. Without his freedom, he can’t perform his task and bring MI5 one step closer to thwarting .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 19, 2014
The team discovers a sleeper agent with terrifying connections in the US military. Faced with a formidable foe who not only appears to be a traitor, but a trained spy with access to US .. show full overview
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 26, 2014
Discovering the KGB is one step ahead, Joe tries to convince the team to run a double agent scheme – a perilous game that understandably makes his colleagues uneasy. But with dangerous .. show full overview
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 03, 2014
The team is reeling from the shocking discovery of a mole among them, and as the Soviet plot continues unabated, it is up to Wendy to give the team the break they need. Meanwhile, when .. show full overview
1x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 10, 2014
The team is reeling from a KGB bombing and the mole’s confession, but with Operation Glass hurtling towards a shocking climax, MI5 is running out of time to piece the puzzle together and .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: