The Scarlet Pimpernel

  • Premiered: Jan 1999
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 4
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Sunday at 20
  • Adventure Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 18, 2000
The Pimpernel rescues yet another damsel in distress, but in order to save her parents she tries to betray him to the French. The Pimpernel loses his wife in childbirth.
Friends and Enemies
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 25, 2000
The Scarlet Pimpernel attempts to rescue Antoine Picard, who discovered oxygen, and prevent the French from developing an advanced explosive device. The Scarlet Pimpernel joins forces .. show full overview
2x3 Show finale
A Good Name
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 01, 2000
The Pimpernel's true identity is threatened with exposure when a foppish young aristocrat is mistaken for Sir Percy.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: