Being Human (US)

  • Premiered: Jan 2011
  • Episodes: 52
  • Followers: 2551
  • Ended
  • SYFY
  • Monday at 21
  • Drama Fantasy Horror


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 4
Old Dog, New Tricks
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 13, 2014
Josh is trapped inside his wolf as Nora and Aidan struggle to contain him; Sally finds herself imprisoned in a mysterious place with Donna.
That Time of the Month
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 20, 2014
Aidan and Kat take their relationship to the next level; Aidan encounters someone from his past; Sally uses her newly acquired powers to help Nora try to free Josh.
Lil' Smokie
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 27, 2014
Aidan learns there's a new vampire boss in town; Josh's new life proves problematic; Sally's newly acquired powers send her to a strange place.
The Panic Womb
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 03, 2014
Aidan and Kat's relationship continues to grow; Josh and Nora meet a couple; Sally tries to solve the mystery of the girl she calls "Lil' Smokie".
Pack It Up, Pack It In
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 10, 2014
Aidan tries to forget a recent loss; Josh and Nora throw a baby shower; Sally learns about her new abilities and what they mean in regards to her future.
Cheater of the Pack
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 17, 2014
Josh wakes up to a surprising discovery; Aidan reconnects with Suzanna and remembers the life he once had; someone from Sally's past resurfaces.
Gallows Humor
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 24, 2014
Sally goes to Donna for help; Aidan and Suzanna come face to face with the truth about their past; Josh and Nora seek help from an old friend.
Rewind, Rewind
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 03, 2014
Sally learns that by changing the past to match the present, she has changed her and the roommates' futures.
Too Far, Fast Forward!
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 10, 2014
Sally realizes that the only way to make things right is to transport to the present and seeking the help of an old foe.
Oh Don't You Die For Me
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 17, 2014
Josh struggles to get Nora back; Aidan and Sally's friendship turns into something more, even though his relationship with Suzanna has taken a new turn.
Ramona the Pest
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 24, 2014
Aidan helps Kenny get out of town; Sally and Nora help Josh conquer his wolf.
House Hunting
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 31, 2014
The roommates discover they are not the only ones having a hard time leaving the house.
4x13 Show finale
There Goes the Neighborhood Part III
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 07, 2014
Sally makes a major sacrifice to keep her vision from coming true; Aidan fights to destroy the evil spirit; Josh and Nora think carefully about their future.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: