• Premiered: Sep 2010
  • Episodes: 73
  • Followers: 5242
  • Ended
  • The CW
  • Friday at 21
  • Action Adventure Crime Drama Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 4
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 22, 2013
Nikita is still on the run after she was framed for the assassination of the President of the United States. Dale, a reporter from the news channel ENN, starts questioning what really .. show full overview
Dead or Alive
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 29, 2013
Nikita reunites with Michael, Birkhoff and Ryan aboard the team’s aircraft command center. Michael refuses to discuss their relationship but tells Nikita she should stay with the group .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 06, 2013
Tensions continue to escalate between the United States and Pakistan after Amanda plants evidence that Pakistan hired Nikita to kill the President. Ryan becomes suspicious of Birkhoff's .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 13, 2013
Jones benches Amanda and takes back the reigns of the operation. He calls Nikita and offers her and the entire team complete freedom by wiping away their identities and faking their .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 20, 2013
Just as Nikita is finally starting to see an end to the long war with The Shop, Ryan confesses a secret that could unravel it all. Meanwhile, Michael tries to get Nikita to accept their .. show full overview
4x6 Show finale
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 27, 2013
Frustrated that MDK is still active, Nikita decides to end it her way. Leaving Michael and the team behind, Nikita takes Alex on the road to exact revenge. Nikita and Alex capture Mr. .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: