Stargate SG-1

  • Score 9.3
  • Premiered: Oct 1994
  • Episodes: 214
  • Followers: 2370
  • Rank #315
  • Ended
  • Syfy
  • Friday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 6
Redemption (1)
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 07, 2002
Tragedy reunites Teal'c with his son, who blames him for the death of his mother. O'Neill and Carter launch a risky plan with untested technology when Earth comes under attack by the Goa'uld.
Redemption (2)
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 14, 2002
Carter must find a way to save Earth from total destruction at the hands of the Goa'uld, who have turned the Stargate into a doomsday bomb. Rya'c joins his father on a mission to destroy the Goa'uld weapon.
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 21, 2002
SG-1 boards an abandoned Goa'uld mothership that has mysteriously arrived in Earth's orbit, and must escape the doomed vessel when it crashes into the ocean.
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 28, 2002
SG-1 investigates the discovery of a woman frozen in the ice in Antarctica, who may be a link to the gate builders. A mysterious disease threatens to kill everyone at the research base.
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 12, 2002
Carter, Teal'c and Jonas investigate the death of a scientist with connections to the Goa'uld, and find a small town whose citizens harbor a dark secret.
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 19, 2002
O'Neill is captured and tortured by the Goa'uld, and must rely on an old friend to survive.
Shadow Play
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 26, 2002
Jonas' people ask Earth for military aide in an impending war with their rival nations, but his former mentor offers another solution: a resistance movement ready for a coup.
The Other Guys
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 02, 2002
When SG-1 is captured by the Goa'uld, a pair of scientists mount a rescue operation ... whether they're wanted or not.
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 09, 2002
Tensions rise between the Tok'ra and rebel Jaffa at the S.G.C.'s offworld base when they are attacked by an invisible enemy.
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 16, 2002
An alien world offers Earth a medicine with the power to cure any illness -- but the hidden price may be too high to pay.
Prometheus (1)
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 23, 2002
A news reporter threatens to expose a top-secret military project, but when Carter and Jonas give her a tour of the X-303, they discover that she is a pawn in a much larger plot.
Unnatural Selection (2)
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 10, 2003
The team is called into battle unexpectedly when the Asgard homeworld is overrun by Replicators -- which have evolved into a startling new form.
Sight Unseen
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 17, 2003
The team returns to Earth with a piece of technology that allows them to see alien creatures everywhere, and must attempt to contain the problem when it spreads beyond the base.
Smoke & Mirrors
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 24, 2003
Colonel O'Neill is charged with the murder of Senator Kinsey, and the rest of the team must uncover a conspiracy in order to clear his name.
Paradise Lost
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 31, 2003
Colonel O'Neill is trapped on an alien planet with Maybourne, and must fight to stay alive as his companion becomes increasingly paranoid.
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 07, 2003
SG-1 attempts to save a planet's inhabitants from Nirrti's genetic experimentation, but find themselves to be her next victims.
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 14, 2003
General Hammond and the Pentagon reveal the existence of the Stargate to other world governments, and must defend the fact that the program is operated by the United States military.
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 21, 2003
When the team finds a crashed ship on another planet, their efforts to help the crew effect repairs are hindered by a group of aliens.
The Changeling
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 28, 2003
A near-death trial causes Teal'c to imagine his life as very different from the one he knows, where he is a normal person living on Earth -- until he can no longer distinguish reality.
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 07, 2003
Prometheus is forced to land on an alien world, where the local Stargate is the team's only chance of returning home -- though the local population believe the gate to be a myth.
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 14, 2003
The team finds an impoverished world enslaved by a Goa'uld underlord, but their plans to free it may be compromised when Jonas experiences unexplained visions of the future.
6x22 Season finale
Full Circle
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 21, 2003
SG-1 is called to defend the people of Abydos from the Goa'uld once again when they learn that Anubis, in search of a powerful device, is about to attack.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: